KücheKüche
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Very good location.Roomy apartment two blocks away from the beach of Copacabana. Renovated and well equipped apartment with 40m ², bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, double bedroom and living room with sofa bed.

The space

Copacabana!
One of the most beautiful beaches in the world is only 5 minutes walk. away. In Leme there is a quiet place to relax and play for the kids. Every Thursday there is a weekly market nearby. In the Copacabana district, there are also excellent shopping opportunities in small shops (eg Rua Santa Clara 33) or medium to large shopping centers (eg Rio Sul). There are many typical Brazilian restaurants where, for example, you can taste the delicious Picanha (grilled beef fillet pieces at the table, for example in the world-famous Garota de Ipanema restaurant). On the next street corner you will find almost always delicious freshly squeezed fruit juices.

Guest access

Guests can use everything in the apartment

Interaction with guests

When I have time I explain to my guests the surroundings of the apartment, shops, restaurants, etc., and point them to interesting places in the Copacabana and downtown Rio.I am a very open person, I travel very much gladly and myself Makes it fun to meet people from all countries.
My hobbies are: sports, theater, cinema, cooking and dancing
I speak Portuguese, German, English, French, Spanish and Italian. You can also write me in one of these languages.

Other things to note

Ideally located 5 min walk from the beach


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 106
Security Deposit: 496
Weekend Price: 81 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 8AM

Minimum stay 4 nights
Never leave the keys at the doorman!
If you lose the keys, please contact the responsible person. If it is not available, you must have the key service and the lock exchanged. You must then have 6 new keys made. Or the payment of 150 euros.
Smoking in the apartment, the bringing of pets and visits of strangers are not allowed in the apartment.
If you receive visits to the apartment and these persons cause damage, you are liable for it.
For possible damages.
For reservations, please send copies of the passports from all guests via E_Mail


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rodrigo User Profile
January 2015
Maria was amazing. She was communicative from the start, very attentive and answered all my questions. The place was close to everything and I absolutely loved it! The AC was clutch, and the restaurants all over the place were good too. The beach was a block away. I would definitely go back to this place. Great people, great place, amazing vacation.

Eliana User Profile
February 2017
El departamento tiene una excelente ubicación, aunque le falta mantenimiento en general.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Eliana tuvo buen cuidado de la vivienda durante la estancia. Con mucho gusto recibirlos en el futuro.
February 2017

Rafael User Profile
January 2017
Passamos 6 ótimos dias no apartamento, que fica muito próximo a mercados, restaurantes, metrô e principalmente a praia, boa localização. O atendimento da Maria foi ótimo, sempre atenciosa e resolvendo todas as dúvidas. Pretendemos voltar mais vezes!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Maria User Profile

Ich bin ein sehr offener Mensch, ich reise selbst sehr gerne und mir macht es Spaß Menschen aus allen Ländern kennenzulernen.
Meine Hobby´s sind: Sport, Theater, Kino, Kochen und Tanzen
Ich spreche Portugiesisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Italienisch. Ihr könnt mir auch in einer dieser Sprachen schreiben.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings