Skip to content
Habitación Habitación
Private room in apartment

Habitación con dos camas

José User Profile
José

Habitación con dos camas

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Piso situado en el centro de Gijón, caminando a 30 segundos de la estación de autobuses, a tres minutos de la estación del tren, puerto deportivo y playas de Poniente y San Lorenzo. Todas las habitaciones exteriores, soleado.

Amenities

Wifi
Lift
Hangers
Shampoo
Washer
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Handheld shower head

Availability

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sasha User Profile
Sasha
August 2018
I stayed for 2 weeks at José's place, and it was great. José and his family were nice and welcoming, and the apartment was clean and comfortable. It is in a perfect location in the city – next to bus stops, stores, etc. I would recommend staying there to anyone.
Ashwin User Profile
Ashwin
August 2018
Really nice apartment, a bit basic, but very clean. Jose did a great job hosting us - despite us not speaking any Spanish, Jose was able to guide us well! :) the apartment is quite centrally located as well, and getting to the beach takes around 5 mins walk from the apartment. Ov…
Елена User Profile
Елена
April 2017
Excellent owner, very attentive and polite, very clean and comfortable apartment, I recommend!
Randa User Profile
Randa
October 2015
Great location, had everything we needed. José was very accommodating and prompt in his responses to all our questions and requests!
Kirk User Profile
Kirk
August 2015
Jose's place in Gijon was a perfect location to stay for 2 nights. It is nearby the bus station and many delicious restaurants in town. I felt comfortable and I was provided with everything I needed for a peaceful stay in Asturias!
Etienne User Profile
Etienne
August 2015
Nice host, perfect location, good tips for dinner, gracias!
Miryam User Profile
Miryam
August 2018
Muy agradable y céntrico. muy buena hospitalidad y recomendaciones sobre la ciudad. Repetiría desde luego bien agusto.

Hosted by José

Gijón, SpainJoined in October 2014
José User Profile
59 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Soy aficionado al basket, mi vida son mis dos hijas, me gusta disfrutar de la vida sin desperdiciar ni un solo día. Hasta ahora todas mis experiencias como anfitrión han sido buenas, no he tenido ni el más mínimo problema y en algún caso hemos tenido buenas charlas y veladas.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home