Enjoy all the comforts of home & then some!!
Loving space & free parking!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely & unique two bedroom apartment is surrounded by luscious greenery & a vibrant community close to the heart of Toronto.
Enjoy the ease of FREE PARKING & easy access to 24HR PUBLIC TRANSIT (TTC).
All you have to do is relax.

The space

A beautiful home surrounded by greenery leading into a clean and comfortable home with a dishwasher, large kitchen and living room. Located in Via Italia, a modern and fresh neighbourhood with several upscale restaurants and shops, a quick transit ride to Yorkville, Queen Street and other Toronto hotspots. This space combines the tranquility of a cottage, the comforts of home, and the accessibility of living in the heart of the city! FREE PARKING INCLUDED.

Guest access

You will have access to a full kitchen, bathroom including all necessary accessories, by request in house meals, coffee, tea, laundry, parking, luscious green space, free wi-fi (including netflix), an abundance of excellent & diverse restaurants, grocers, liquor store, a quiet home among an exciting community. Perfect for short or long term stay. And of course, FREE PARKING!

Interaction with guests

Our interactions may be as minimal as you require. Breakfast and dinner provided upon request. Vegetarian, vegan, gluten-free and halal also available.

Other things to note

One more thing to note, you can smoke inside if you want to, I do.
My aim is for you to make yourself at home and be as comfortable as possible.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Pets and smoking OK. Put your feet up and relax.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
October 2016
Staying at Annas was brill. We felt totally comfortable there from the moment we walked in.

Estelle User Profile
August 2016
We went to Toronto to visit our daughter who recently moved. Anna's was a great host. She is a blast, considerate, sensitive and kind. We were travelling with our Pomeranian and Anna was great with him too, which made our stay enjoyable and stress free. Her home is in a great location within walking distance from shops, restaurants and public transportation. It was so convenient and Anna helped us with everything. She provided us with information pertaining to the area, where to eat, where to go and how to get there. Would we go back? Absolutely.

Nicholas User Profile
July 2016
Anna was very friendly and accommodating of our pups!

Inchi & Pedro User Profile
July 2016
We appreciated it very much that Anna was waiting for us despite the late hour of our arrival. She was also helpful in getting a taxi, after two nights of stay in her apartment. The room we found disappointing. It is small for two people and the mattress is lumpy. The sheets were too small and did smell fresh. We are sure she will improve that. The location is excellent.

Richard User Profile
July 2016
It was my first stay at an Airbnb so I don't have anything to compare it to. But I can say Anna's description of being laid back and friendly was definitely on point. I never felt like a burden and she made me feel as though she was happy to have me there. I'm a 49 year old Suburban dad and I'm probably not her target audience. But she was cool with me and I was cool with her.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Thanks Richard! you're totally chill and welcome back anytime. I am glad you were cool with me ... it was great to chat with you!
July 2016

Ali User Profile
June 2016
She was absolutely easygoing, warm and welcoming person.I have been very comfortable uesing sharing space at her place.

Jessica User Profile
June 2016
I had a great time at Anna's! She was very informative and also concerned for my well being while on my drive up from the states. Clean sheets, towels and wifi were totally provided!! Can't beat it in a busy area of Toronto where you an walk to all kinds of good restaurants and shops! I would totally stay there again.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in September 2014
Anna User Profile

I am a vivacious 30-something chef turned nanny who takes great pride and joy providing a comfortable environment to lay back and relax. Life is a pleasure to be shared.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings