first bedroomsecond bedroom
Lovely Apt "Testaccio" Marmorata
Lovely Apt "Testaccio" Marmorata

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice completely restored apartment, very near to Trastevere; this neighborhood preserves the spirit of hospitality and vivacity of Rome.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 3
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $59 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $151 NZD
Security Deposit $503 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

PLEASE REMEMBER THE FOLLOWING:

1) Please, get in touch with us a few days before arrival to confirm your time of arrival and the beds arrangement.

2) The flat keys will be delivered upon arrival at the apartment.

3) Arrival Time: from 3pm to 8pm (free)
From 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm : an extra fee of 25 € is due
From 11:00 pm to 8:00 am. an extra fee of 50 € is due.
Sunday check-in (also Christmas, Easter and Italian holidays): an extra fee of 25 € is due.
Each cleaning and linen and towels extra: 20 € per person
Check-out: 11:00 am.
Early chek-in before 11:00 am (if it is possible) an extra fee of 25€ is due.

4) City tax of €3,50 per day per person is due at the arrival.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Lucia User Profile
April 2017
We stayed 10 days in the apartment at Via Marmorata in Testaccio. This is one of the best neighborhood of Rome. But unfortunately, we have to strongly advise against staying in this apartment. First of all, despite being charged 110 euros of cleaning fees, the apartment was full of dust and the kitchen was dirty. At our arrival we discovered that there was no hot water running in the kitchen, no usable pots and pans and two of the main lights not functioning. After mentioning it to Gina, the water and the kitchenware issues were fixed, but nothing was done about the cleanliness. We also have to mention that everything extra has to be paid cash (for instance 10 euros for an extra set of bedsheets): not so nice. Finally, as the apartment is above a restaurant, in one room you get the noise of the terrace and in the other, the smell of the kitchen. Out of the five Airbnb apartments we stayed at in Rome over the past few years, this is by far the worst.
Gina User ProfileGina is a superhost.
Response from Gina:
Dear Lucia, I'm so sorry about your negative feedback because as we manage more than one apartment...this is the first time that I receive a so very bad review...I have good reviews...not at all I'm a superhost! Dear Lucia, I'm so sorry about your negative feedback because as we manage more than one apartment and it is the first time that I receive a so very bad review...I have good review...not at all I'm a superhost! About extra...there is written in my house rules...and you was not completely sincere with me: you said me that your mother would be come just when we met! But everything you needed you got! I remember you also the broken key by you (and I didn't ask you for any compensation!!) that you communicated it only when you were on the train back! Probably your opinion was wrongly forced by who was close to you...
April 2017

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Gina User ProfileGina is a superhost.

Hi everybody, my name is Gina and it's no long that I'm in Airbnb as a host. With my friends, Emy and Grace, we manage some apartments in Rome, for this reason don't worry if you see the same ads in different profiles, there is no risk of overbooking, the calendars are synchronized in a channel master.
Everything began just as a joke with an apartment of our friends, and quickly we were close to manage more apartments day by day.
I love to meet people from all around the world...and this is a great occasion to have contact with different cultures.
I'm a dynamic girl and in my free time I like to organize events, too.
I'm always ready to face new adventures.
I'm a positive person and this is my diamond.
I hope I will meet you as soon as possible.
Meanwhile...have a good day and if Rome is one of your dream...live your dream!
XXX

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings