2 Bed flat in Wimbledon Centre

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our bright and spacious 2 bed flat is centrally located in the heart of Wimbledon. Benefits from a 3 min walk to the station, 24 hour concierge, huge common & abundance of bars/restaurants. Enjoy a country village feel 15 minutes from central London!

Other things to note

Check-in is flexible as there is a concierge who is there 24 hours. We would prefer if you checked in post 2pm and checked out before 11am, but we are of course flexible, just ask!

Underground Car Parking and bike rack


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No parties


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
20 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samia User Profile
October 2016
The apartment is spacious, airy, comfortable, perfect for a long stay! Celine had a complete welcome package waiting for us, from eggs, bread etc to chilled champagne. The location is convenient, with a Sainsbury just across the road. Wimbledon station is a 3 minute walk. I also availed Celine's cleaning lady's services. Which was extremely convenient. Any time I needed to contact Celine she was available! I would love to stay here again!

Santiago User Profile
August 2016
Great flat, very well appointed. Reality is similar to the photos. We felt at home during two weeks. Very well located in Wimbledon. Celine was very helpful. We would recommend the house to anyone visiting London

Ann User Profile
June 2016
We spent a month in the apartment and it was wonderful. It was very close to transport and shops but still very quiet and the views were good. Access to London by train was very easy and quick. Celine was an excellent and responsive host, the apartment was clean and well equipped with everything you might need. I would highly recommend this apartment.

Chris User Profile
May 2016
This was, quite frankly, the BEST AirBNB experience I've ever had. Me and my family stayed at Celine's immaculate flat in Wimbledon for 7-weeks, and enjoyed every minute we spent in our 'home away from home'. Everything needed for a 'full-service' stay was in the flat. The space is identical to what you see in the photos and genuinely has a 'homey' feel to it. Celine was responsive both before and during our stay and was very accommodating at all times. Highly recommend this listing for anyone staying in Wimbledon - it's simply perfect.

Gary User Profile
January 2016
Celine was terrific - sorted everything in advance. The apartment was as advertised - clean, comfortable and convenient. It is close to Wimbledon town centre, just off Worple Road, but completely quiet.

Mike User Profile
November 2015
Great flat- well appointed and very convenient for both transport links to London ( and elsewhere) and for long walks up the hill on to Wimbledon Common. Underground parking as well. We stayed six weeks and had a most enjoyable stay.

Anisa User Profile
August 2015
My family and I loved staying in Celine's flat in Wimbledon for three weeks. The flat is fully equipped and Celine is readily on hand to help sort out any minor issues. We have two children and the flat was roomy enough that we did not feel we were on top of each other. The location is brilliant for getting around Wimbledon with easy access to the station to get to the rest of London.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Celine User Profile

I have been living in Wimbledon for the last 10 years and work in Finance in central London. I am a frequent user of Airbnb on my many travels and have stopped using hotels altogether! I am also fluent in French and speak passable Spanish!
Best thing about travelling is the food and meeting new people!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings