Eden Rock 1km Chia junct, Blue view

Entire residential home hosted by Anna

  1. 5 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the key safe.
Great location
92% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Superb sea view from all domains of a duplex house: walkout terrace, living and fully equipped kitchen; 2 bed, Matisse & Puffo, with view, 1 bath facing the rock. A big BBQ area with a small stone table. Laundry and hot shower in the rear.

The space
I got this property in a rustic state a few years ago. I definitively got in love with the view, a proper jump in the blue, here the title of my listing. The property is very new, I finished all the works last summer, therefore it is a new entry on Airbnb. It is my buen retiro from the city, a full immersion in nature and I can always decide the level of 'isolation'. In Eden Rock there are not bars or restaurants or discos, everything is devoted to the calm. But in 10 minutes drive you can reach a wide array of restaurants, bars and of course Chia's endless beaches.

The access to the property is through a stair with 50 steps, easy to do.
Since the high position in the hill the property is well ventilated. There is no A/C system.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Cot
Children’s books and toys
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.74 out of 5 stars from 40 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Domus de Maria, Sardinia, Italy

You can enjoy several nature oriented activities in the sorroundings from horse riding to surfing, playing golf, hiking and of course....tasting good food and wine. In the area near you can find different wine producers, some of them are the best in the island. Like this:
http://www.cantinadisantadi.it/

Hosted by Anna

  1. Joined in January 2013
  • 40 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Sono una docente universitaria di Economia all'università di Cagliari. Sono cresciuta in Sardegna ma ho vissuto 8 anni all'estero. Amo la mia isola e ho scelto di tornarci nel 2000, ma anche amo molto viaggiare. Più viaggio più sento di appartenere al mondo nel quale sono nata. I am a professor in Economics, University of Cagliari. I grow up in Sardinia, I have been living for 8 years abroad (getting my PdD and working). I love my island so I when I got a job back here, in 2000, I decided to move back. I like Sardinia but I also enjoy travelling a lot. The more I visit other places the more I appreciate the place I belong.
Sono una docente universitaria di Economia all'università di Cagliari. Sono cresciuta in Sardegna ma ho vissuto 8 anni all'estero. Amo la mia isola e ho scelto di tornarci nel 2000…

During your stay

I will be always available to answer my guest needs. In case I will be out for work someone will take care of you. I assure you'll be always in good hands.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 10:00 am
Self check-in with key safe
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $327

Cancellation policy