Bright Whg in the central Alsterdorf
Bright Whg in the central Alsterdorf

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Bright 45 sqm apartment with sleeping possibility for two persons, near fair with a view of the greenery, balcony. Full kitchen for self-catering, bathroom with tub and shower curtain, TV and W-LAN are available. Directly at U1 and near city park.

The space

45 square meters non-smoking apartment. With large window front - southeast balcony - sun for breakfast until the afternoon in a quiet location in Hamburg-Alsterdorf. Sleeping possibilities for 2 persons (1.40 x 2 m bed and sleeping couch) are both in one room (bedroom / living room). Dining table, full kitchen with oven, stove, dishwasher, refrigerator for free use, bathroom with tub and shower curtain. Connection to the city with the U1 Alsterdorf directly in front of the front door (in only 17 min at the landing bridges). 1.5 km from the green city park, also ideal to reach by bike. 12 min. Journey to the fair (plus 10 min. Walk) with U1 and U3, therefore ideal as a trade fair apartment. 10 min with the U1 to the airport in Fuhlsbüttel.

Guest access

Minimum number of nights: two!
Guests have access to the entire apartment.
Cable TV and W-LAN available. Washing machine.

Interaction with guests

Guests are self-catering. Hamburg travel guides are available.

Other things to note

Ideal exhibition apartment, since proximity to the trade fair, CCH (12 min. Journey time U1 / U3 plus a few walking minutes). Also close to the airport Fuhlsbüttel (10 min. With the U1).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 7PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 50
Security Deposit: 248
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 7PM

Well-kept guests who leave the apartment clean.
No smoking, no animal husbandry.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Birte User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Priscilla User Profile
September 2016
We visit Hamburg regularly for the SMM Maritime Expo every 2 years in October-September. And we are always looking out for interesting options and to meet with local people. Su's place is a wonderful choice which we will look forward to consider in the future.

Steven User Profile
July 2016
This was a great experience! Apt. is bright and well equipped and located excellent near a U-bahn station, stores and parks. Su was a very nice host and was very helpful throughout the process. Will definitely stay here again!

Nicki User Profile
December 2015
Everything great so far. Su was a really friendly host. Thank you very much.

Dimitri User Profile
August 2016
Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen, gerne wieder :)

Kevin User Profile
June 2016
Wie auch die vergangenen Male war es ein sehr entspannter und problemloser Aufenthalt.

Qui-Thong User Profile
June 2016
Die Gastgeberin ist sehr empathisch. Die gesamte Abwicklung/Kommunikation hat wunderbar funktioniert. Die Wohnung ist hell, sehr sauber und sehr schön eingerichtet. Wir (zu viert) haben uns von der Gastgeberin sehr willkommen und in Ihrer Wohnung außerordentlich wohl gefühlt. Die Anbindung zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist optimal. Die U-Bahn Haltestelle Alterdorf ist nur ein „Katzensprung“ entfernt. Wir können die Gastgeberin uneingeschränkt empfehlen und bedanken uns für Alles.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in October 2014
Su User Profile

Ich vergöttere Hamburg, bin verliebt in den Hafen, die Pötte, Möwen, die frische Brise, die Elbe, das Treppenviertel von Blankenese, liebe es durch St. Pauli, Altona und Ottensen zu streunern, entdecke liebend gern kleine Geschäfte und niedliche Cafés.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings