Habitación en ático con encanto.
Habitación en ático con encanto.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
In Puente de Vallecas, popular neighborhood three metro stops from Atocha (Reina Sofia museum, Prado museum ...), the house is 2 minutes from the metro station Puente de Vallecas. The room is individual with a bed of 105 cm by 2 m. long.
translated by Google

En Puente de Vallecas, barrio popular a tres paradas de metro de Atocha ( museo Reina Sofia, museo del Prado...), la casa está a 2 minutos de la estación de metro Puente de Vallecas. La habitación es individual con una cama de 105 cm por 2 m. largo.

The space

The building is located in front of a boulevard and a traditional market, inside the market there is a Mercadona. In the accommodation is included cleaning of the common areas and breakfast. The change of linen is every 5 days and towels every 2 days.
translated by Google

El edificio está situado enfrente de un bulevar y de un mercado tradicional, en el interior del mercado hay un Mercadona.
En el alojamiento está incluida la limpieza de las zonas comunes y el desayuno. El cambio de sábanas es cada 5 días y toallas cada 2 días.

Guest access

The traveler will have access to the common areas of the house: living room, kitchen, bathroom and terrace can make use of kitchen, kitchen utensils, washing machine, drying rack, wifi ...
translated by Google

El viajero tendrá acceso a las zonas comunes de la casa: salon, cocina, baño y terraza pudiendo hacer uso de cocina, útiles de cocina, lavadora, tendedero, wifi...

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to offer my help in whatever you need.
translated by Google

Estaré encantada de ofrecer mi ayuda en lo que necesites.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

los huespedes pueden usar la cocina pero tienen que lavar los platos y el menaje que usen.
En el interior de la casa no se puede fumar pero sí en la terraza.
Se acepta un perro pequeño si está bién educado.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kang User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place! Quite close to the metro station. Nice terrace and super nice host! Maria has everything well prepared, even the breakfast. Quite comfortable stay and enjoyable conversation.

Nedra User Profile
July 2017
Maria's place is clean, quaint, well decorated and a great value, just minutes away from the train station, 10 bucks by cab into the center, and the neighborhood is vibrant and lively. Maria herself is a wonderful host, great to chat with and she took care of me very well, even offering a scarf for some unexpected chilly weather. I definitely recommend!

Lily L User Profile
June 2017
Maria, was most friendly and helpful, allows me to use laundry for free, offered me fruits, other food. She is on Top floor with nice garden terrace, lift is available. Flat is very near to Puerta de Vellacas metro, felt quite safe when walking from metro to flat ( I usually back b4 11pm), lots of shops including 24 hr Carrefour nearby.

Willian User Profile
June 2017
I loved being at María's place, she was very attentive and fun to talk to. She showed me the way to the bus station and also explained how to get to the city center, and what to look for.

Tjjazz User Profile
May 2017
I reserved the room for another person. It was easy to arrange with Maria for arrival and she was understanding of me getting hours together for transfering guest out. My colleague was comfortable in general - and appreciated that there were only a few stops to get to the center of town. The only thing I was told that they might've had differently was there was only a small window in the room, but other than that, they had no issues with their stay - and to my knowledge were quite comfortable.

Pepe User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sylwia User Profile
June 2016
It was a great experience to live with Maria in her beautiful flat in Madrid. Thank you very much, you are a great person! Saludos

SpainJoined in October 2014
María User Profile
Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings