Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My sweet house is located right next to ★Lotte world theme park★, the world's largest indoor theme!!
There are two rooms in my house so up to 7 people can be accommodated!
Come and experience a different part of Seoul! ^^

The space

There are two rooms, one has 2 single beds so it's comfortable for 2 people. the other one has 1 King sized bed for 2 -3 people. And I also provide extra mattresses(Korean style) and blankets so up to 7 people can be accommodated in this house!
You can freely use all the facilities in the kitchen and bathroom such as ref, oven, toaster, coffee maker, towels, toiletries, etc.

I offer pretty much everything you need for your stay so travel light fully enjoy your trip!
I'm sure you will have a very nice stay in my house!^^

Guest access

• Full access to the whole house
• Bedclothes & pillows
• Extra mattresses(Korean style) blankets
• aircon & heater
• wireless internet (WiFi)
• cable TV
• refrigerator, mini-oven, toaster, coffee maker
• kitchen + dining area
• towels and toiletries
• washing machine
• microwave
• 24hrs convenience store in front of the house

Interaction with guests

I am available for any inquries prior to and during your stay. If you have any questions on my house, feel free to contact me. It is easy to reach me by airbnb message or direct. I will try to answer as soon as possible and I'm always happy to help you!^^

Other things to note

Q) Is the room clean?
A) Yes, it's exactly as what you see in the photos.

Q) What is the size of your bed?
A) One king-sized bed, Two single beds

Q) Is internet Wifi available?
A) Yes, free wifi is available.

Q) Does the room have Air conditioning?
A) Yep! Of course.

Q) If I am to stay at your place, what do you recommend us to bring? (ex.towels, shampoo, etc.)

A) I provide all the basic toiletries and towels, but please bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste.

Q) Does the room have a refrigerator?
A) Yes, There is water pot and mini-oven as well.

Q) How about check in/out time?
A) Check in/out time is officially 3pm and 12pm. If you gonna check later, please contact me in advance.


The space
Accommodates: 6
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 35
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 183 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 2PM

*PLEASE*
- Do Not Smoking!
- Do the dishes before you leave the flat
- Turn off Heater, Air conditioner, lights when you go out
- Recycle trashes in the recycling bins provided
- Depose food wastes in the food-waste garbage bags provided
Plus, self check in/out please.
Thank you so much in advance! :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
William User Profile
December 2016
Friendly, conveniently located for my needs, house was very clean, very home-like feeling.

Dan User Profile
December 2016
Convenient location is hard to beat. Clean flat with abundant amenities. Almost everything was available from shampoo, towels, washer, etc. There was a water purifier which was very convenient. The boiler system was great that it was warm at the place. Hot water was running steadily so it was pleasant to take a shower. Only issue was that there was no elevator, while the flat was 4th floor. Not a big deal though. Overall, I loved the place and welcoming hostess.

Naveeda User Profile
July 2016
Tina is an amazing host who replied all my queries quickly and communicated with me very well! She made our 1 month stay at her apartment very comfortable and even gave us access to her an additonal toilet and the washing machine. There were 6 of us staying at the apartment so it was slightly crammed with all our luggages but for a few days it should be fine! Her aparment is a 5-8 min walk from lotte world and jamsil station so it was very convenient and there were lots of food, convenience stores and cafes at her neighbourhood. Definitely recommend tina's place and we enjoyed our stay very much!
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
Thank you for your warm reviews ! You guys were so good guests who didn't make any problems with Korean family who lives next to your flat during the stay ,kkkkkk. Some times they complained but not for you guys ^^ Thank you again and hope to see you again as well. Take good care !
July 2016

Olesya User Profile
June 2016
We liked to live at Tina. The apartment corresponds to the description on the website. Also Tina and her husband can meet you at the airport and back bring to the airport. Tina and her husband try to answer all questions very in detail. Always were in touch, and at any time could help us. Very sympathetic people. Thanks to them, we had very remarkable impressions of the country. The stop Jamsil is located in the excellent place, especially if you eat with children. Nearby to be lotte, lotteword, Kidzania, an oceanarium to Lotta, a stop of the bus which goes to Everland and Carribbian. Opposite to the house to be on the first floor of cafe where fry meat on a grill, very much it was pleasant to children and we went three times, nearby Starbucks round the corner there, and a heap of other cafes. Thank you!!! Нам понравилось жить у Тины. Квартира соответствует описанию на сайте. Также Тина и ее муж могут встретить вас в аэропорту и отвезти обратно в аэропорт. На все вопросы Тина и ее муж стараются очень подробно ответить. Всегда были на связи, и в любой момент могли нам помочь. Очень отзывчивые люди. Благодаря им, у нас остались очень замечательные впечатления от страны. Сама остановка Джамсиль расположена в отличном месте, особенно если вы едите с детьми. Рядом находиться lotte, lotteword, Kidzania, океонариум Лотте, остановка автобуса который ходит в Everland и Carribbian. Напротив дома находиться на первом этаже кафе, где жарят мясо на гриле, детям очень понравилось и мы туда ходили три раза, рядом Старбакс за углом, и куча других кафе. Спасибо вам!!!
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
Thank you Olesya for your warm words for my flat. I will let you l know if we go to Russia, I really wantr to visit there ^^ Thank you again. Best wishes
June 2016

Sally 원경 User Profile
May 2016
Ms.Tina was extremely friendly. She replies very quickly to all questions and needs. She picked us up from the Lotte Hotel and dropped us off at the apartment. Her place is in a convenient location and has many restaurants and shops around. It has 2 rooms which makes it good for families or big groups. I would recommend staying at her place! 너무 친절하시고 숙소도 너무 좋아요!
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
Sally 님, 따뜻한 후기 남겨 주셔서 감사합니다 ^^ 미국에서 생활하시면서 늘 건강하시고 끼니 거르지 말고 하시는 학업도 무사히 잘 마치고 이루고자 하시는 모든 소원 이루세요! ^^
May 2016

Jong User Profile
April 2016
The place felt like home away from home. I was traveling with my family and my parents and everyone loved the place, even my kids. The location was ideal since it was close to parks, shopping, and close to my in-laws making it convenient for the kids to visit the grandparents. And Tina was a great host. She was very responsive and quick to answer any questions. On our check out day she offered transportation services if we needed it (we had made other arrangements so it wasn't necessary). I did need a cab and she was kind enough to call me one. She was very accommodating as our flight arrived quite early on a Saturday morning and she met us upon arrival to unlock the place and let us in. I would definitely stay here again if I need a place to stay while in Seoul.
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
Thank you for your warm words for my flat ^^ I wish you and your family could see cherry blossoms in Seockchon lake. Yep, why not ? Anytime welcome you and your family .. See you next time
April 2016

Yujung User Profile
September 2015
공원과 가깝고 근처먹거리도 훌륭한 곳이였습니다. 잘 지내다 왔습니다.

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in February 2013
Tina User Profile

Hello ! I am Tina from Seoul Korea .I live in Jamsil east Seoul .Jamsil Station is 10 mins away from my flat .I will do the best for you to have meaningful trip in Seoul .This area is one of the convenient areas for traveling for new people ^^

Languages: English, 中文, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings