Ingresso appartamento B e giardino comuneTerrazzo attrezzato
2 houses up to 9 In St. Peter area, courtyard.
2 houses up to 9 In St. Peter area, courtyard.

Entire home/apt

9 guests

4 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our property consists of two apartments overlooking the same private courtyard.
Ideal for families traveling together or for groups of friends, has outdoor space where guests can spend time together ensuring privacy at bed time.

The space

The property consists of two apartments that overlook a private courtyard, just a few meters from each other.
The apartment A is composed of 1 double bedroom with private bathroom with Jacuzzi, a second bedroom with 2 single beds and a private bathroom with shower, a large living room and a spacious kitchen.
The apartment B consists of a bedroom with 3 single beds and a private bathroom, a second bedroom with a double bed, a bathroom with shower, a living room and a kitchenette.
Private parking, air conditioning, very high speed WIFI internet optical fiber connection up to 100Mbs, safe, washing machine, iron and ironing board complete the services offered.

Guest access

Guests have access to the courtyard where dinner together in sunny days, to the terrace with synthetic grass, sun chairs and barbecue and to the gazebo.

Other things to note

The minimum stay is 3 nights.
Check in: from 13:00 to 21:00
Check out: 10.00

For check in after 21:00 hours there is a fee of € 20.00

Customers are kindly requested not to smoke inside the apartments.
Tourist tax It 's not included in the price, must be payed at check-in: 3,50 € per day per person, does not apply to children under 10 years, for a maximum of 10 nights.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after 8 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Check in time: 13:00
Check out time: 10:00
City tax is not included in the price. It must be paid at the check in: 3,50 € per day per person, does not apply to children under 10 years, for a maximum of 10 nights.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margarita User Profile
August 2017
It was very great. The communication was perfect. Everything was clean, clean white towels und bed linen, the inner courtyard and the veranda was very beautyfull.

Dawn User Profile
June 2017
This was an excellent placell to stay while traveling with another family. Both apartments met our needs very well. The alley way is narrow so I would not recommend renting a car until your ready to leave the city. This place was only a 15 minute walk to the subway and the bus line was at the top of the street.

Zoya User Profile
May 2017
Everything was perfect! I highly recommend! Thank you Massimo! :)

Stacey User Profile
June 2016
We arrived by taxi from the train station and Massimo greeted us. He provided a great orientation of the property and gave us pointers on what we should see. The home was exactly how it looks in the pictures and description. We had two families traveling and it was perfect for us to have the 2 apartments. We needed a few things and had questions while in Rome, Massimo was very responsive. We reserved the shuttle for the airport and the driver was on time and it worked out great. The location was perfect, mini market was close for picking snacks water, etc., a great gelato shop next to the mini market, and a great family restaurant was a ten minute walk down the street. We walked to and from the metro everyday with no problems. Great place away from the hustle and bustle of the city center. I would recommend this place and we would stay there if we returned.

Mary User Profile
October 2015
Thank you for our short stay in Rome. Massimo was there to meet us at the property and we were made very welcome.. A taxi had been arranged to meet us at the airport, on our request, which made arrival very simple. The apartments are stunningly beautiful and comfortable. They are outside the central Rome area in a quiet area, but within 15-20 minute walking distance to the tube.The outside area and roof garden are lovely. There is so much to see in Rome, but 3 days is nowhere near enough! Just scratched the surface!

Marilyn User Profile
March 2015
When we arrived to Rome, Massimo greeted the entire family. The home was exactly how it looks in the pictures and description. We had a family of 7 traveling and it was perfect for us to have 2 apartments and not have to go far to see the family, but cross the courtyard. Massimo also helped for us to get picked up and dropped off at the airport with a driver. For a family of 7 that was a big deal for us. You are close to many mini-markets to pick up small things and the bus to get to the metro. The apartments lies at the end of the street so its private. I would reccommend this place.

Xin/昕 User Profile
July 2017
cristian的院子很漂亮,花儿开得很灿烂,还有一个烧烤的场地,孩子们很喜欢。 房子也特别干净,家人都很喜欢。 还提供给了2个车位,对开车的来说特别合适。 唯一就是离公交系统大约900米,我们到访时正好公交系统地铁罢工 ,不过确实是一个大家庭旅行在罗马来说,值得推荐的房子!

This host has 59 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2012
Cristian User Profile

Ciao, gestisco un ristorante a Fiumicino da 20 anni, sono sportivo e gioco a golf. Mi piace viaggiare, amo i paesi tropicali, il mare, la buona cucina.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings