Skip to content
NappaliHáló
Entire apartment

1114 Budapest Orlay u.2.

1114 Budapest Orlay u.2.

3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

A lakás 45 nm,másfél szobás,emeleti.Liftes,felújított házban található.
Gázfűtéses,rezsije alacsony.
Gépesített,teljesen felszerelt konyhája van.Mosógép is van benne.
Duna,villamos és metrómegálló két percre található.
Buszmegálló az utca sarkán

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Renáta User Profile
Renáta
May 2018
This was my second time at Adrienn's place, everything was perfect just like the first time. Thank you again.
Etienne User Profile
Etienne
May 2018
Adrienn is a great host, I had no problem of communication and she guided me well for my arrival in Budapest. The apartment is cosy and well equiped, I had 2 great days in it.
Adrienn User Profile
Response from Adrienn:
I am very happy! I'm waiting next time! Regards: Adrienn
May 2018
Eva User Profile
Eva
December 2017
The location of this apartment is great, the host is nice and helpful, the apartment is perfect for one person or a couple.
Philipp User Profile
Philipp
September 2017
Everything was nice except my mother in law would have loved a phone as she doesn’t have a mobile phone.
Adrienn User Profile
Response from Adrienn:
Oh, I am sorry! All I had to do was talk to me and give us a phone. Why did not you write to me? This is a cheap accommodation, no phone was needed for anyone. Everyone has their own. Regards: Adrienn
September 2017
Danique User Profile
Danique
August 2017
Adrienne's place is such a great location! You're really close to some of the main sights and a bus, team and metro that all go into the city. We had a great short stay here. The apartment is just like in the photos - simple but has everything you need.
Adrienn User Profile
Response from Adrienn:
Thank You Danique!:-)
August 2017
Ashlee User Profile
Ashlee
August 2017
This was one of my worst experiences on Airbnb. Unfortunately, Adrienne had the wrong booking in mind when my friend Chris and I were trying to check in. Firstly, the host was unreachable and we had tried contacting her for a few days as well as calling and messaging the hour we …
Adrienn User Profile
Response from Adrienn:
I'm so sorry you could not talk to a little bit about it and you did a great deal of it! After a week of your stay in Szigeti, you came into the apartment dirty muddy, put your muddy clothes in the washing machine without washing powder. You came to cry, instead of you would normally have communicated with us. You must have been very busy at the festival, but you could have been more understanding. From 3 o'clock you could have booked the room according to the regulations, You started threatening 2 hours before you cancel the reservation if no one comes within 15 minutes! What do you think, princess? I've never had such a problem with anyone ever since I had many and for a long time, not just a night! I'm sorry ... I had to write down ... Adrienn
August 2017
Velugu User Profile
Velugu
August 2017
Was great stay and excellent location for a trip in budapest. Checkin was fine no issues and house was clean and good. When we reached it was hot and we had a fan and was good
Adrienn User Profile
Response from Adrienn:
Thank you!:-)
August 2017

Hosted by Adrienn

Budapest, HungaryJoined in October 2014
Adrienn User Profile
70 Reviews
I am Adrienn , 44 years old , mother with children 2. I live in Budapest with my husband and my children. My office is a Real Estate Agent. I am a massage therapist and a sports instructor. I'm studying interior decorating at school. My hobby of photography.
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings