Skip to content
LOGO-" CasaFulvia"CasaFulvia  "STAFF"
Fulvia e Alessandro!
Appartamento "Romanino"-Pisogne-Bs-
Appartamento "Romanino"-Pisogne-Bs-
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
,, Lake, mountain, culture..vivili Here! We are on the beautiful lake Iseo that offers unspoiled natural landscapes with the largest island in Europe, at the beginning of the ancient Camonica Land Valcamonica with the Unesco Site No. 1 in Italy - We are very close to the " Franciacorta "famous for its wine production, with the possibility to visit the numerous" Cantine ".Products typical local in the numerous restaurants.In Winter we are at 15 -, 30 minutes from ski resorts.
translated by Google

,, Lago,montagna ,cultura..vivili Qui!
Ci troviamo sullo stupendo lago d'Iseo che offre paesaggi naturali ancora incontaminati con l'isola più grande d'europa, all'inizio della ValCamonica antica terra dei Camuni con il Sito- Unesco N°1 in Italia-Siamo vicinissimi alla zona della "Franciacorta" famosa per la produzione vitivinicola,con la possibilità di visitare le numerose "Cantine" .Prodotti tipici locali nei numerosi Ristoranti.In Inverno siamo a 15 -,30 miuti da località sciistiche .

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

1 Review

Michael User Profile
May 2016
Very good apartment between Valle Camonica (the valley of symbols) and the lake. Close to shopping, market, town center and lake shore. Beautiful, artsy house, garden and balcony. Wonderful hosts, very knowledgeable and well connected. Excellent local produce. It was not easy to …
Fulvia User Profile
Response from Fulvia:
We were fortunate to welcome Michael et Lily, two very open and sociable people interested in everything! for us it was very important to meet them and know them Thanks for your vacation sda us and I hope to soon find yourself, Fulvia-
May 2016

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pisogne, ItalyJoined in September 2014
Fulvia User Profile
Sono una insegnante scuola media,ho tre figli ,tutti ormai vivono da soli fuori casa . Sono nonna di 2 bellissimi bimbi di 4 e 3 anni. io e mio marito , essendo noi ormai qui da soli ed avendo una casa grande abbiamo pensato di organizzare(2) due appartamenti sopra di noi al 1…
Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings