Skip to content
Home away from home...
Home away from home...
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

I have a very cozy house with a guest bedroom and bathroom.
I have a medium sized dog named Maybe.
I don't smoke, and prefer no to be exposed to tobacco products.
I work from home and my schedule varies each day. Parking, wifi, and laundry avail.

Guest access

Parking, wifi, laundry, full kitchen, backyard, etc

Interaction with guests

Depends on the guest and my workload.

Other things to note

You must have reviews on your profile for me to consider your request. If you are brand new to AirBnb please contact a different host. However, if you believe that my place is the perfect fit for your needs, by all means, please shoot me an email.
I'm open to hosting you and your pet. Dogs are welcome provided that they are friendly with strangers and other dogs.
If you are traveling with a pet other than a dog, just shoot me an email with the details.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people $38 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $76 NZD
Security Deposit $604 NZD
Weekend Price $128 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

This is my house, not a hotel...behave accordingly.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jason User Profile
March 2015
Denise and her boyfriend were very welcoming. I brought my puppy with me, and was a bit worried after her first interaction with their dog, but they soon sorted it out and were best friends by the end of our trip. I appreciated that Denise was there during the day to look after the dogs. The only minuses were that the room is a bit cramped and I can't say I'm a fan of the neighborhood, but overall it was a great experience and I would definitely stay there again.

Alexandra User Profile
November 2014
Denise was an exceptional host. We felt at home from the second we got there and she went above and beyond. We were so lucky to stay with her and are already looking forward to our next visit! This house has a great location, the room is perfect and Denise has a magical backyard. Can't recommend it enough!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Newport Beach, California, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Denise User Profile

I enjoy people who are open minded, forward thinking, honest, and adventurous. My philosophy in life is The Golden Rule: Do unto others what you would have them do unto you. Amen :)
When I'm not working you can find me traveling, scuba diving, or eating scrumptous food.

Languages: English, Magyar, Sign Language

The neighbourhood

Similar listings