Skip to content
Fenced gardenDinner table
Entire house

Family house in Amsterdam

Family house in Amsterdam

4 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

A nice house in a historical part of Amsterdam (Nieuwendam). It's a quiet neighborhood in the north of Amsterdam. The city center is about 15 minutes per bike or 10 minutes by car and 20 minutes by public transportation. The house has a private garden. Children frienldy.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Iron
Washer

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with lockbox

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefano User Profile
Stefano
August 2017
The house is beautyful! It is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood at north of Amsterdam. In 10 minutes bus ride you are at the central station. The house is huge and ideal for a family. Gerard is very kind and accurate in communications. Kind regards

Yulia User Profile
Yulia
August 2017
This is the dream house - beautiful, huge and clean. At home there is detail of everything there is in the house and how to use it. In addition, there are maps of how to get from the house to the bus station, supermarket and central places. In addition, there is a breakdown of ho…

Dan User Profile
Dan
October 2016
Fantastic week away, a great place to explore Amsterdam from It's in the north of the city so takes 20-30mins to get to central station by walking/cycling to ferry, or the bus, but is in a lovely residential part of the city and worked perfectly for our family The house itself…

Jorge User Profile
Jorge
August 2015
Hi Gerard Thanks for lend us your house, your house is beautiful. Our time there in Amsterdam was great we had so much fun. We expect to have left the house well. We hope that the rest of your vacations you pass it well. Kind regards Jorge

Allan User Profile
Allan
January 2015
Great communication before and during our stay. The house is perfect for a family and we were able to use the bike which made our stay very Local. Great location and nice neighbourhood. Thanks...

Karim User Profile
Karim
August 2016
Hemos pasado una estancia muy agradable en la casa de Gerard y de su familia. Todo concuerda con la descripción. Si vienes en coche, puedes aparcar sin problema en la calle delante de la casa. El acceso al centro de Amsterdam se hace en menos de media hora en bus y ferry (gratis…

Françoise User Profile
Françoise
August 2016
Un quartier de charme, calme et verdoyant et une maison extrêmement agréable et confortable. Une base idéale pour découvrir Amsterdam et ses environs, à proximité du centre et des lieux de visite. L'accueil était parfait, les voisins adorables, tout était fait et préparé pour q…

Hosted by Gerard

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in November 2012
Gerard User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Hi I'm Gerard, married with Liliane. We have two children. Lívia Maria (6 years) and Ana Júlia (4 year old) We live in Amsterdam and love to travel. We love other countries and other people. We like culinary things and local food and culture.
Languages: English, Español, Nederlands, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings