terraza entradasdormitorio
casa antigua rural
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
House of the year 1750 totally reformed. 2 floors. It has 1 very large bedroom with access to its private terrace. Downstairs in the lounge there is 1 sofa bed can accommodate 2 children. There is a patios with entrance to the living room and another entrance to the kitchen.
translated by Google

Casa del año 1750 totalmente reformada. 2 pisos.
Tiene 1 dormitorio muy grande con acceso a su terraza privada. Abajo en el salón hay 1 sofá cama puede acoger 2 niños.
Hay un pació con entrada al salón y otra entrada a la cosina.

The space

Very quiet location overlooking the ocean and mountains Trails, horseback riding, beach at 15 min (the medano) It can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children.
translated by Google

Lugar muy tranquilo vista al océano y montaña
Senderos , paseos a caballo, playa a 15 min ( el medano )

Puede acoger 2 adultos y 2 niños.

Guest access

Washing machine, tv, free wifi, bathroom with shower, Shower on the terrace upstairs., Sun loungers. Small shop at 100m. Super markets 5 minutes away in Granadilla. And others in San Isidro.
translated by Google

lavadora , tv, wifi gratis, baño con ducha,
ducha en la terraza arriba., tumbonas.
pequeña tienda a 100m.
Super mercados a 5 minutos en Granadilla. y otros en San Isidro.

Interaction with guests

I live 300m mos nearby to help you with any information.
translated by Google

Vivo a 300m mos cerca para ayudarle en cualquier información .


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oleg User Profile
October 2016
Slightly away away from everything. But everything essential is in 10 min reach by car. The apartment is awesome and provides everything one needs.

Ruth User Profile
March 2016
We really enjoyed staying at Olivier's apartment, it had absolutely everything we needed, it was quiet and out of the way from the crowds which was exactly what we wanted! The patio area was lovely to lie outside, so private and gorgeous views. Olivier was extremely helpful & kind to us, and we really appreciated that! Personally, I loved the furniture in the bedroom it had tonnes of room for clothes and the furniture itself gave the room a luxurious look. I'd recommend highly for others to come here and we'd come back again this time with our boys. You'll need to rent a car but Olivier helped us find a very reasonably priced company and we ended up touring the whole island on very cheap petrol. We saw beautiful mountains and views high above the coast. It was gorgeous! We saw Olivier's yurts also and they looked class and we would have loved to stay in one of those sometime. So overall a very good first time experience on Airbnb thanks to our fantastic host, Olivier! Thank you so much:) God bless you:) Ruth & Cliff

Tania User Profile
December 2016
Casa indipendente e tranquilla , a solo 15 minuti dalla costa turistica . Spazi aperti ben arredati, da dove godere uno scorcio di mare . Cucina ben accessoriata , lavatrice e barbacou . ottimo Wi-Fi . Il proprietario una persona incantevole e disponibile . che altro dire .... Buona tenerife a tutti

Morena User Profile
July 2016
Sistemazione Consigliatissima La casa è accogliente, ristrutturata in modo molto carino ed è ben attrezzata e ammobiliata. E’ situata a pochi Km dal mare ed è fuori dal caos vacanziero anche se, volendo, la costa è raggiungibile in pochi minuti. Abbiamo apprezzato durante il nostro soggiorno la gentilezza, cortesia e disponibilità di Olivier che ha così contribuito a rendere la vacanza sull’isola più tranquilla e gradevole. Ne vale veramente la pena!!!

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Blanquitos, SpainJoined in April 2014
Olivier Francois User ProfileOlivier Francois is a superhost.

De origen belga, vivo en tenerife desde 6 años.
hablo Francés, Español, Ingles , entiendo Italiano y un poco Chino.
Me gusta viajar
mi destino preferido es Hong Kong, Laos, Singapur,

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, 中文
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings