Studio in Geneva center
Hosted by Jasmina
Jasmina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice studio with 160cm large comfortable bed, sofa corner living room, kitchen and bathroom with tub. Ideal for couples or singles. It comfortably accommodates two people there. Located in the lovely area of Champel near the Park Bertrand, many COOP and Migros shops nearby and a bakery just in front of the building, few bus stop at 50m, easily in downtown in 5 minutes to Rive.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $150 NZD
Security Deposit $1502 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check-in time is 2PM - 5PM.
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Josephine User Profile
April 2015
Contact with the host was via email and telephone. Pros: The studio was clean, comfortable and well located in a quiet residential area, well served by public transport and local amenities. Staff in the Genprop office were courteous and helpful dealing with issues outlined belo…

Nick User ProfileNick is a superhost.
December 2014
Great stay in a clean, comfortable, safe, and well-located studio. Jasmina was very easy to work with, she was friendly and informative, making herself easily available for questions, and tips. I will definitely go to Jasmina's listings first when booking a stay in Geneva, it was…

Andrea User Profile
May 2015
Le quartier dans lequel était situé mon appartement était très bien. Il y avait de nombreux bus, des super-marchés et des pâtisseries à proximité, même que la vieille ville était accessible à pied! J'ai adoré. L'appartement était aussi très bien, exactement comme représenté sur l…

This host has 3738 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lausanne, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2013
Jasmina User Profile
Young mother of 2 years old baby Rose, and new born twins, having a very, but very dynamic life, with Airbnb and 3 babies life style :)) I m passionate of traveling, love my family & my friends, cheese & wine, sun & beach, snow… and simply love people. Enjoy extremes of c…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings