1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room is full of sunlight, room has no door, but has a whole area of the apartment so it keeps it so private. I'm already giving you a discount for this reason.

The space

El apartamento y la habitación que ofrezco tiene un montón de luz natural.

Other things to note

Well located, 15 minutes walking from the city center and close to lots of metro stops.
Also is close to a big shopping mall and lots of truistic and business points, like Fira de Barcelona.

Enjoy!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Othman User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dorian User Profile
August 2016
Great flat for 2 person, with metro and public transportation near the appartement and just a 20 to 30min walk from the center of the city (placa catalunya, rambla). We had an amazing stay overall and Julia made everything available for us !

Gabriele User Profile
July 2015
Very well located. In the listing she should mention that there is no door in the room.

Sol User Profile
June 2017
Muchas gracias por todo Julia, la recomiendo como host!!!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tyagarah, AustraliaJoined in October 2014
Júlia User Profile

Hey everyone,

I'm Júlia I live in Barcelona and I love it! :)
I work in the morning and in the afternoon I'm studying to become a professional photographer. So I'm very busy and in need of money to buy lots of photographic material and travel the world taking pictures!
I used to be very active in Couchsurfing, but now, due to the crisis I had to moved to Airbnb. :)
Hope to see you around soon!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings