soggiornoA disposizione libri e depliants informativi.
A nice house in Sardinia - Sinis
Hosted by Francesca
Francesca is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A nice apartment with amazing view on the sea that is 90 mt.distant. A wide living room with a kitchen in the open space, a bathroom with shower, a bedroom, a beautiful large garden.

The space

The apartment is part of a comfortable small villa in a quiet sea village that faces the sea and is surrounded by wild nature and amazing beaches. The wide beautiful garden is 90 mt. distant from the cost. The living room, the kitchenette, the bedroom and the bathroom are comfortable and furnished with all the necessary for a good staying.

Guest access

They have access to the garden, to the house and to the laundry-barbecue area in the back garden.

Interaction with guests

In summer I usually stay in the upstairs apartment of the house, if necessary I can give all kind of information about the area.

Other things to note

From June to September in the village there is a market, a snack-bar-pizzeria with a small restaurant . In the rest of the year it's necessary to do shopping in Cabras or Oristano, 8-15 minutes by car.
Festivals and fairs are frequent all around in summer months.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

They have to respect the house and the environment


Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maria User Profile
August 2016
Ok
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Grazie per il giudizio positivo
August 2016

Anne-Lise User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Claudia User Profile
August 2017
Ubicazione perfetta per famiglie con bambini:a pochi passi dalla spiaggia e al parco nat, vicino al supermercato e

Oristano, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Francesca User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings