Cosy and quiet apartment in the middle of the city
Cosy and quiet apartment in the middle of the city
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A very quiet apartment in the center of Copenhagen. 100 meters to the food market 'Torvehallerne' and the Lakes and max. 10 min. walk to most of the attractions, such as Strøget, Round Tower, Nyhavn, Kongens Have. There is room for 3 people.


Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cathy User Profile
September 2017
Our stay was great. It was exactly as the pictures showed. It is in a great location with Norreport Station so close and excellent market nearby. It was perfect for our four night stay with two adults and a small child (4).

Hale User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay in this perfectly located house. Thanks Olivia for her warm hospitality. I strongly recommend this convenient place.

Roger User Profile
August 2017
Olivia's place exceeded all of our expectations. The apartment is lovely, with a lot of fine things in the neighborhood and within easy walking distance of everything a tourist would want to see/do. Olivia was great to work with! I hope to be back!

Claire User Profile
July 2017
Perfect location in the city, despite the central location it was also very quiet. Olivia was very quick to respond to all of our questions. Beautiful apartment!

Rachel User Profile
June 2017
Olivia's place was great. Very clean and in a super central location. She left a list of great restaurants, bars and cafes. Overall great experience!

Ingrid User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Olivia's flat. It is perfectly located and nicely furnished and we had all we needed. Thanks a lot!

Jeroen User Profile
June 2017
Great appartment, perfect location! Nice and quiet with a lot of nice bars on walking distance. Bed for two persons, the couch is very comfortable as well!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2014
Olivia User ProfileOlivia is a superhost.
28 year girl from Copenhagen. Loves to travel and see the world.
Languages: Dansk, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings