Skip to content
La sala giorno-notte
Entire apartment

Charming studio flat in old town.'

Giovanni User Profile
Giovanni

Charming studio flat in old town.'

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Cozy flat with a confortable double bed, a sofabed, kitchen and bath.
In the heart of Old Town close to the Uffizi Gallery, Old Bridge and the shopping streets, it is on the second floor in a very nice quite street.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hangers
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

89 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Caitlin User Profile
Caitlin
July 2018
This place is perfect - we wished we could move in! The pictures aren't lying about the huge windows and high ceilings, and it feels so in keeping with the history and beauty of Florence. The location was also great for a first trip to Florence - we were close enough to everythin…
Laskarina User Profile
Laskarina
July 2018
Great location.
Scott User Profile
Scott
June 2018
Great location! Giovanni was very hospitable
Linda User Profile
Linda
June 2018
Giovanni's place was very comfortable and it's in a really convenient neighbourhood for visiting all Florence's central attractions. We had a couple of issues with using the stove and the shower, but the apartment is very spacious considering its location and the bed is big and f…
Florence User Profile
Florence
May 2018
An ideal location for visiting Florence! Giovanni is available and helped me throughout my stay. The only problem was that the wifi worked when it wanted 😁
Joel User Profile
Joel
May 2018
Perfection. Stylish, well appointed, and in an unbeatable location. Would definitely stay here again!
Katya User Profile
Katya
May 2018
The location is great - everything is in a few steps. Just around the corner from Uffizi gallery. May be a bit noisy at daytime, but in the evening and at night it is always quiet. A very good restaurant just next door. Make a reservation- it worth it. Giovanni met us on arriva…

Hosted by Giovanni

Florence, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Giovanni User Profile
278 Reviews
Verified
Ho 46 anni una bella moglie e due bei figli piccoli,sono commerciante e adoro stare finalmente con la mia famiglia il weekend.Mi piace moltissimo viaggiare e fare nuove amicizie.Mi piacciono e pratico sport come la vela, la pesca e anche lo sci.Sono un inguaribile ottimista ed e…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings