Separate good size kitchenGourmet kitchen
Bright clean convenient
Hosted by Aynah
Aynah is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Experience Sydney icons from our pad. You are able to see the harbour bridge a short walk from our place. Enjoy the scenic surrounds of the iconic watsons bay and bondi beach. Conviently located at our door is supermarket,cafés and transport. Explore sydney sights from our quiet tasteful home.

The space

Please do not ask for further discount . You will find our apartment inviting light and airy .
The clean modern kitchen has all the essentials including dishwasher and an espresso machine. Enjoy a coffee on the balcony or close by at one of the many cafés.
The bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed with feather duvet and pillows.
The lounge room is very comfortable with 4 seater lounge and a 42 inch TV .

All linen and washing machine. Kitchen appliances and utensils including coffee machine. Air conditioner/heater and high speed internet.

Interaction is minimal but I'm contactable at any time.

Friendly quiet neighbourhood. The area has everything you need for a short or long stay Our 1 bedroom apartment is conveniently located at our doorstep we have a supermarket, cafés, chemist, bakery, bottle shop, newsagent, ATM ,transport and much more. The apartment is set off the main road so you will have peace and quiet as well.

Bus stop 2 mins walk to bondi juction and 5 mins walk for bondi beach.

Guest access

All linen and washing machine. Kitchen appliances and utensils including coffee machine. Air conditioner/heater and high speed internet.

Interaction with guests

Interaction is minimal but I'm contactable at any time. Keys will be left out and code supplied

Other things to note

There is off street parking

Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $91 NZD
Security Deposit $453 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Please no smoking in the house
Close the security gate quietly behind you.
No parties


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

14 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Michael User Profile
February 2017
Aynah's place is in a great location, near bus routes to the city and beaches. We would recommend getting an Opal card for busses, trains and ferries, and also the App which helps to plan journeys. This really was a "home from home" and everything was provided for a great stay in Sydney.

Hilary User Profile
January 2017
From the start, our communication with Aynah was excellent. We found our way to their flat easily and let ourselves in. We appreciated her help in trying to find us the best place to view the New Years Eve fireworks and she even tried to borrow some chairs for us. She put together a great list of good places to eat and information on public transport. We stayed in her place for 11 days and were very comfortable. Altho the building is on a busy road, the flat faces away and is very quiet. Right outside the building is a grocery store, cafes and restaurants, as well as various stores. We did not have a car and used the buses and ferries almost every day. Within 10 - 15 mins walk one can visit the Tasman Sea or the Sydney Harbor. The bed was comfortable and the Wifi worked well. We thoroughly recommend Aynah's place for your stay in Sydney.

Grace User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Georgia User Profile
March 2015
Aynah's place was fantastic. The apartment is in a great location and easy to get around. Aynah was a great host and was super helpful! Would definitely stay at the apartment again.

Stephanie User Profile
January 2015
My partner and I had a great stay with in Aynah's apartment. The apartment is clean, cosy and well lit - everything you could ask for! It's a lovely area, and only a short walk to the water, which have beautiful views. Aynah was friendly, attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. We hope to stay again!

Rose Bay, AustraliaJoined in June 2013
Aynah User Profile

I'm a fun loving and easy going person. I work in a salon as a hairdresser and also teach hairdressing in colleges. I love to meet new people and share life experiences.
My husband and I enjoy traveling,cooking and spending time with friends and family.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings