Skip to content
Entire apartment

T1 confort dans le centre piéton.

T1 confort dans le centre piéton.

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Proche marché, cinémas, tous commerces.
Situé dans un immeuble ancien au 2ème étage sans ascenseur .
Une pièce: cuisine équipée, salon, salle à manger avec un canapé BZ.
Une chambre avec un lit double.
Une Salle de Bains
Un WC
LL + LV

Amenities
Kitchen
Breakfast
Hangers
Heating
Washer
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Holger User Profile
November 2016
Nice, clean and cozy apartment right in the old town, with shops and bars close-by. Although not huge, we found everything we needed to spend a nice weekend. The bedroom is in the back of the building and quiet. Colette was very helpful and obliging.

Colin User Profile
June 2016
Collette was very thoughtful in helping us find the apartment, and in making sure we were comfortable. She even left us some local apple juice to taste when we got in! The apartment was clean and lovely, and in a perfect spot for exploring old Besançon.

Patricia User Profile
May 2016
We had a perfect stay, the apartment is ideally located for guests like us who are traveling without a car. One piece of advice is do not put your key in the lock box and go out without it because the big door/gate closes at 7pm and all weekend, you need the scanner on the key t…

Serenella User Profile
June 2015
The flat was very nice, all indications were clear and precise, so we had a very good time in Besancon.

Andrew User Profile
February 2015
Colette was a great host. She communicated well via email and text and the apartment was clean and extremely cute at the top of a building on the great walking street in the town. Park at the Monoprix and it's very reasonable for overnight.
Colette User Profile
Response from Colette:
Thank you Andrew for your message. I am glad you had a nice experience in my apartment. Also thank you for allowing the housing order. I wish you a good trip with your son. Best regards Colette
February 2015

Ronald User Profile
January 2015
Colette's place is really nice! Clean and tidy, the flat itself is just as described with a well equipped kitchen, a separate dining area, a bathroom and a bedroom. Though there is no internet connection (but you know it before booking there), Colette has prepared a lot of touris…
Colette User Profile
Response from Colette:
Merci Ronald pour ce commentaire élogieux après votre passage dans mon appartement. Je vous ai déjà répondu par message téléphonique mais je ne sais pas si vous l'avez reçu! Désolée mais j'ai un peu de mal à m'habituer au fonctionnement du site Airbnb car ce n'est pas toujours très clair pour moi! En tous cas j'ai retrouvé le logement en ordre et je vous remercie d'avoir bien observé toutes les consignes lors de votre départ. Moi aussi, je peux vous recommander pour d'autres hôtes, dans d'autres régions et, si vous le souhaitez, vous pourrez revenir chez moi à Besançon! Encore merci. Colette
January 2015

Gloria User Profile
December 2014
Beautiful appartment, extremely well located, really close to Place de la Révolution. When we arrived the fridge was well stocked for a hearty breakfast. Communication with Colette was easy and quick. I definitely recommend this appartment.
Colette User Profile
Response from Colette:
Merci Gloria!
December 2014

Hosted by Colette

Fougerolles, FranceJoined in November 2013
Colette User Profile
59 Reviews
Verified
Colette is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
Je suis mariée avec Bruno; nous sommes jeunes retraités; nous avons 5 enfants et 4 petits enfants. Nous habitons à la campagne et nos occupations favorites sont le jardinage, la lecture, la marche, la cuisine et les voyages. Nous sommes de plus en plus orientés vers l'écologie, …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings