Appartement Buttes Montmartre
Appartement Buttes Montmartre
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
You will be accommodated in a charming 2 rooms of 30m2 with two steps of Montmartre.
translated by Google

Vous serez logés dans un charmant 2 pièces de 30m2 à deux pas de Montmartre.

The space

Available from Thursday 10th to Monday 14th Nov. Accommodation for 4 people (double bed in the room, sofa bed in the living room), Wi-Fi and TV, kitchen equipped with dishes, electric hob, small fridge, washing machine, Microwave), sdb glazed shower, WC sanibroyeurs, storage cupboard in the room, calm and bright apartment on court on the 6th floor without elevator.
translated by Google

Dispo du jeudi 10 au lundi 14 nov. Logement pour 4 personnes (lit double dans la chambre, canapé convertible dans le salon), Wi-Fi et TV, cuisine équipée (vaisselle, plaques électriques, petit frigo, lave linge, cafetière, four micro-ondes), sdb douche vitrée, WC sanibroyeurs, rangement armoire dans la chambre, appartement calme et lumineux sur cour au 6ème étage sans ascenseur.

Interaction with guests

We will not be present during the stay.
translated by Google

Nous ne serons pas présents pendant le séjour.

Other things to note

Thank you for respecting the tranquility of the neighbors and leaving the apartment as clean as you found it (dishes included)
translated by Google

Merci de respecter la tranquillité des voisins et de laisser l'appartement aussi propre que vous l'avez trouvé (vaisselle comprise)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Appartement non fumeur, pas de fête, environnement calme, pas d'animaux.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2014
Farah User Profile

I live in Paris and I love travelling with my lover :)

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings