Stunning apartment 5* complex Pizzo
Stunning apartment 5* complex Pizzo
2 guests
Studio
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

New modern studio apartment with private garden. Situated in the 5 star family friendly resort of Pizzo Beach Club. Facilities include botanic gardens, 2 pools, pool bar, restaurant, football pitch, tennis courts, shop & gymnasium.
Situated only 15 mins from Lamezia Airport,5 mins walk to the beach and only 10 mins from historic Pizzo Town (daily buses). Discounted passes to neighbouring club med are also available.

Guest access

* 2 pools, 1 with slide
* tennis courts
*football pitch
* gymnasium
* botanic gardens with children's play area

Interaction with guests

I will do my best to respond to any enquiries within 1 hour.

Other things to note

Please note main season runs from approximately end May until end September/beginning October


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Guests must behave in a respectful & considerate manner.


Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Denys User Profile
October 2017
Good place for a family vacation. Calm and quiet. We were there the second part of September, and unfortunately bar/restaurant was closed and there wasn't any public transport to the city center. So better to be prepared that you will need to rent a car or took a local taxi "took took" which is cast 25 euro one way. Nevertheless, we had a great time there.
Michelle User Profile
Response from Michelle:
Thank you for your nice review :) Welcome back anytime
October 2017

Marko User Profile
July 2017
We were very satisfied with accomodation in Pizzo Beach Club. It was important for us to have the car in safe place. And this resort offers it. The city is quite close. You can get to the beach through a nice forest.
Michelle User Profile
Response from Michelle:
Thank you so much Marko for taking the time to leave a nice review. Thank you for your comments and you are welcome back anytime:)
July 2017

Yana User Profile
June 2016
We were completely satisfied in the apartment, but Internet wasn't working:-( so we had to buy a sim-card for €25 in Vibo-Valentia for it. The Complex is quiet, there are a lot of children. And also we've lost the favorite toy - giraffe - of our daughter and somebody have taken it from the road.

Damien User Profile
May 2016
My wife, 2 kids and I stayed at this apartment complex 2 weks ago. At the time of our stay there were no resturaunts or poolside bar open as it was early May and these facilitys do not open until June. The apartment was spotlessly clean, bright, air conditioned, and had and small encoosed terrace giving it an element of privacy. The beach is niceand sandy and close by. Michelle was lovely to deal with and quick to respond to our enquirys. We would have no hesitation to stay here "in season" when all facilitys are open and shuttle busses running.

Nikolay User Profile
September 2015
Fine rest! We perfectly spent time. In apartments there is everything that is necessary. Nearby excellent beach, free plank beds and umbrellas. Thanks, Michelle!

Baptiste User Profile
September 2017
Appartement très sympa, largement suffisamment pour des vacances d'une à deux semaines. Le cadre est lui aussi tout aussi agréable avec 2 piscines et de nombreux aménagements dans le complexe. Dommage que les équipements de la cuisine était en mauvais état. Les casseroles n'avaient par exemple plus de poignées. Comme indiqué dans un précédent commentaire, le WiFi indiqué n'était pas disponible.
Michelle User Profile
Response from Michelle:
Mi dispiace che non eri felice. Non ho ricevuto alcuna comunicazione con voi durante il vostro soggiorno. eventuali problemi che avuto avrebbe potuto essere risolti. il mio appartamento non sente l'odore di pesce, che non posso controllare cosa cucinare altri residenti nei loro appartamenti. Questa recensione contraddice tutti gli altri. Come detto in precedenza che alcun problema avrebbe potuto essere affrontato. Ho clienti abituali ogni anno che non sarebbe il caso se è stato un brutto come questo ospite menzionato!!
September 2017

Nikolay User Profile
September 2017
В очередной раз отдых в этом месте оставил только приятные впечатления. Надеемся приехать еще. Спасибо, Мишель.

Manchester, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Michelle User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings