Pat's RoomPat's Room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Pat's Room is available for rent at our Oxford vacation home! Whole House also for rent here: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2931606

Other areas of the house to love- dining room, back porch, garden, kitchen, breakfast nook & living room.

The space

The house that we call "Abbey Lane," has high ceilings, a fully equipped kitchen, full closets, a large garden brimming with produce for your use, and many windows to let in natural light.

Pat's Room comes equipped with a desk, closet, Queen sized bed and drawer chest.

Guest access

Guests have private access to the room they book. The kitchen, living room, dining areas, and back porch may be shared with other guests. Please note -- Cable TV is in the living room, not in the private bedroom.

Interaction with guests

We love our guests! But we also want you to feel comfortable and at peace in our home. Your private space is always respected.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 709
Weekly Discount: 34%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 5PM

Please respect other guests and treat our home with care! There will be penalties for any damage to the house.

NO SMOKING IN THE HOUSE
If you smoke on the back porch, please dispose of cigarette butts.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hi y'all! My name is Valerie. I'm from Mississippi, but have been lucky enough to have lived all over. I absolutely love to travel! Ireland, France, and Amsterdam have been my favorite destinations so far. I'm a total Foodie, pursuer of great red wine, and adventure.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings