Skip to content
Near City Centre (Bus and Nite Bus)
Near City Centre (Bus and Nite Bus)
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

20 minutes by bus to City Centre and there are lots of buses!
6 MONTHS MINIMUM STAY.
Our home is more suited to Female visitors at this time.

The space

Own key to come and go as please. Study Desk and chair in bedroom.

Local shops 2 mins walk include SPAR, Boots Pharmacy, Butcher, Hair salon, Convenience Store, Chinese take away etc. Local pubs serving lunch and evening meals only 12mins stroll.

Guest access

A home from home - full use of Kitchen, including dedicated space in fridge and kitchen unit.
Free fast wifi.
Sitting room with large comfortable reclining sofa and cable TV.
Study desk and chair in bedroom.
Washing machine and iron.
Hair dryer.

Interaction with guests

Come and go as you please, you will have your own keys.

Other things to note

Local buses to City Centre just around the corner. Trip takes approx 20mins.
Luas tram line about 8 minutes walk.
Night bus home from City Centre.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check out by 11AM

If there are other guests staying at same time as you, please be considerate if coming in late, don't step on the dog and be sure to tell us all about it the next day!
If you cook, you clear up (dishwasher available).

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
214 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Raphaëlle User Profile
June 2015
I spent a month at Peggy's lovely house, she made me feel home from the very first day and helped me a lot for starting over in Ireland,she's precious. Rusty the dog is the most lovely dog aswell. The house is ideally situated in a very quiet neighbourhood and close to the city centre. I just want to thank Peggy for everything and for her genuine kindness!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dublin, IrelandJoined in October 2014
Peggy User Profile

Having lived and worked in London, Sydney, New York and Los Angeles and travelled extensively over a span of 10 years, I returned home to Ireland and now live just 3 Blocks from where I was born! That was only a coincidence and I'm still baffled.

However, I am very settled and welcome visitors that need a short stay. Sometimes I have bedrooms available but they are frequently booked out so, you may be lucky or you may be on a sofa in my office!

There is a dog, a friendly dog..however, he's got a teenage attitude and life is all about him. The dog is NOT allowed in bedrooms or on any furniture.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings