Skip to content
the kitchen
Entire apartment

SUNNY central apt near the park

Camilla User Profile
Camilla

SUNNY central apt near the park

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Sunny apt 15 min. far from Piazza Duomo (a pleasant walk through Sempione Park and Sforzesco Castle). The ideal flat for couples, families, friends and collagues. Near Arco della Pace, Brera and Paolo Sarpi. NO CHECK-IN AFTER 8.00 P.M.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

103 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Raul User Profile
Raul
July 2018
Camilla's place is excelent! sapcious, super clean, sunny, just a couple of blocks away from the park and withing wlaking distance of main atractions. She was an axcelent host, always available. We had a great time at her place in Milan. Thanks Camilla!
Artan User Profile
Artan
July 2018
The location was great, with many restaurants and convenient shops, close to city center. We could also find a free parking possibility in a street nearby the apartment. The apartment was clean and very comfortable. Highly recommended!
Petr User Profile
Petr
April 2018
Although we didn't meet in person, we kept a good contact with Camilla by e-mail and phone, and she responded quickly and in a friendly manner and provided easy-to-follow instructions for the check-in / check-out. As for the place itself it is a well-located small apartment: 20 …
Mia User Profile
Mia
April 2018
It’s really good location and environment, highly recommended to everyone.
Kristína User Profile
Kristína
April 2018
Great apartment!
Mathias User Profile
Mathias
March 2018
Camilla's flat was perfect for us. Three of us stayed here for 5 days in March 18, comfortably sleeping in the two singles and sofa bed. The living space, bedroom and bathroom are nice and light with the two balconies, and there is a small kitchen which is enough to prepare a nic…
Ileana User Profile
Ileana
March 2018
The apartment is very clean, with plenty of artistic touches and all the necessary equipment for a comfortable stay. The rooms are large and sunny, with great view from the back windows, to the terraces and gardens around. Camilla provided ample information, suggesting not only …

Hosted by Camilla

Milan, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Camilla User Profile
201 Reviews
Verified
Vivo a un centinaio di metri dall'appartamento che affitto, con mio marito Mario, giornalista, mio figlio Carlo (7 anni) e Dario, 2anni. Sono nata a Vicenza, vivo a Milano da più di 10 anni. Faccio l'illustratrice.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home