King bedStairs leading to the bedroom
Large room @ North Steyne, Manly
Hosted by Nadine
Nadine is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We would love to share our beautiful Federation house with you. A parent's retreat + ensuite is available for short term stays. Our house is 2 min walk to the beach and 10-15 mins to direct ferries to the city, making it an idea spot for work or play

The space

Our beautiful federation house has been tastefully decorated to blend the old with the new.

There is a strong community where we live. Everyone is relaxed and friendly, and who wouldn't be with a stunning beach at your fingertips!

Guest access

Guests have full access to the kitchen and BBQ facilities and washing machine.
Towels + linen provided.

Interaction with guests

We are a family of 4 with two boys aged 14 and 12. We are happy to answer all questions and would love you to join us for a family meal.

Other things to note

We have a cat and dog - so we hope you are not allergic!

Want to try surfing? Grab my beginners board or book a lesson at the surf school.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price $289 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 3AM

We will respect your privacy and expect you to do the same. Our kids are at school so no loud parties please.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Stephan User Profile
January 2016
wir wurden an der Fähre abgeholt und sehr willkommen geheißen; Nadine und ihr Mann haben uns auch zu Einladungen in die Nachbarschaft mitgenommen, alles ist unkompliziert, zum Strand sind es nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß, zur Fähre 10-15 Minuten, d.h. nach Sydney Innenstadt ungefähr 45 Minuten; wenn man das Strandleben mag, ruhig wohnen möchte und sich der Innenstadt gerne mit der Fähre nähert, ist das eine prima Unterkunft, die wir gerne weiterempfehlen

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

We are a family of 4 who live in Manly in Sydney's beautiful northern beaches. Our well behaved boys are 13 & 11 years. We love travelling and sharing our home with like minded people. We think Manly is a pretty special place to visit, and hope you do too!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings