Double seater couch in roomFront entrance hall

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Larger 40m family room with king size bed and sleeper couch for two children or possibly 1 adult. En suite bathroom with shower, guest house DSTV bouquet, full use of self catering common kitchen area with all appliances and common garden patio area.

The space

Larger room with fireplace with kingsize bed, small sofa with Guest house DSTV bouquet, Sofa bed suitable for 2 children under 12 or 1 Adult. Room has bar fridge and microwave and tea and coffee facilities. Full use of common kitchen area with all appliances for self catering, and common garden patio area

Guest access

Private room and common kitchen area for self catering and common garden patio area

Interaction with guests

Minimal mainly checking in and out


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Common courtsey to other guests in facility


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Paul User Profile
December 2014
Ian was an incredible host, wonderfully friendly, flexible and made us feel right at home. As for the room, the photos don't do it justice. Also the house is in a brilliant location.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in September 2014
Ian User Profile

Im a 50 year adult male who enjoys music, fine food and wine and my dogs and family and friends

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings