Skip to content
Private room in house

Fun Location! Dog Lovers Essential

Phannie User Profile
Phannie

Fun Location! Dog Lovers Essential

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location93% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Denver STR license number 2016-BFN- (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)

A big house in the highlands with young working artists and a spunky 3yr old herding dog. Shared newly renovated bathroom room with a 4 shower head shower. Please see other things to note section about the newly implemented short term rental tax.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers
Washer

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

131 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2018
Phannie was a fantastic and very friendly host! Responded very fast and very easy to work with! Great place to stay near Denver
Aliya User Profile
Aliya
July 2018
We had a great stay in Denver at Phannie's place. The house is in a great location and has so much character, and the dogs are *super* cute. We ended up staying in a different room than we initially thought because of a mix up with booking, but Phannie let us know early on and wa…
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
March 2018
A+++ Great over all!
Nicholas User Profile
Nicholas
February 2018
I only stayed one day but it was a nice place and a good experience. Phannie was great about communicating and responding to texts. I highly recommend staying here if you’re in the Denver area.
Shaun User Profile
Shaun
February 2018
I traveled to Phannie's place and it suited my accommodation needs. For a 1-2 night visit, I was able to relax and had easy access to the room. Simple room that had all the necessities (including heating) especially given it snowed during my visit. I would go back should I ever r…
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
February 2018
Great location and value! Phannie was responsive and helpful throughout the stay.

Hosted by Phannie

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in September 2014
Phannie User Profile
184 Reviews
Verified
I'm a dancer and dance teacher. I love hanging out with my dog River. I enjoy live music and performances and do some performing myself. I have an irregular schedule and spend a lot of time at home. I like making arts and crafts and the house is in a constant state of flux.
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home