Tower, lovely apt near Old Bridge
Hosted by Donatella
Donatella is the host.Donatella is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Welcoming and bright apt located in the Oltrarno zone. Few steps from Ponte Vecchio. Ideal also for medium-long rents. It can host up to 2 people, it has a double room, one spacious and well equipped kitchen and delicious living area. THE APARTMENT DOESN'T OVERLOOK ON THE RIVER, FROM THE WINDOW YOU CANNOT SEE THE PONTE VECCHIO.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Check In
Jill User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is so close to the Ponte Vecchio and other major landmarks. It looks exactly like the photos posted, and is indeed, nice and spacious. I wish the shower was a big bigger, but I've seen worse during my travels. I stayed in the apartment for a month, and 1-2 weeks of …

Doroteya User Profile
June 2017
I loved the place! It is so close to Ponte Vecchio where I was often going to see the sunset and listen to some live music. The doorway of the building is gorgeous like a museum! The apartment is clean and cozy! Donatella is kind and was always there for me. I spent there 2 mont…

Paul User Profile
September 2016
Donatella was very attentive and organised. She looked after my parents very well indeed.

Sarah User Profile
August 2016
Perhaps the photo overlooking the Ponte Vecchio is a little false advertising. From the apartment you can see other buildings and the street--but no sign of the river or bridge. The flat is located on the fourth or fifth floor--there is an elevator but the stairs are also a good …

Nofle User Profile
August 2016
We were there a month and hope we get to go back next year. The location is ideal and the apartment is very clean and comfortable.

Inna User Profile
June 2016
There is no air conditioner in this apartment . It was terrible 4 nights. +35 in Florence. I couldn't sleep well no one night there. Wifi didn't work for two last days of my duration and nobody couldn't help me. So I was without connection . But location for tourism is perfect.
Donatella User ProfileDonatella is a superhost.
Response from Donatella:
I'm sorry for the heat ... one knows, in the apartment there is no air conditioning! Now, (from June 29) in the apartment there is a ceiling fan in addition to the portable fan. wi-fi:...Perhaps, you have forgot my text with the instructions to reset the modem......:)
June 2016

Thomas User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Donatella User ProfileDonatella is a superhost.
Response from Donatella:
We scheduled an urgent restructuring due to a seepage of water from the roof. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience,sorry again...
July 2015

Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Donatella User ProfileDonatella is a superhost.
I love my Beautiful City and i'm a Luxury Rental Vacation Expert in Florence and Tuscany. For any Advice, City Tours, Place to go don't hesitate to ask me!
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings