herzlich Willkommen........Offene Küche mit 4 Cerankochplatten, Backofen, Toaster, Kaffemaschine, Wasserkocher, Microwelle, Kühlschrank mit kleinem Eisfach,Geschirr, Töpfe usw.
2 room apartment
Hosted by Brit
Brit is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We offer this 50m² cozy apartment on the ground floor of an apartment house in the beautiful district Charlottenburg.
The apartment consists of a bedroom, 1 bathroom with shower (passage room to the bedroom), open kitchen to the hallway and living room. The bedroom has 2 beds 80 x 200 that can be made as a double bed and the living room has a sofa bed 150 x 200.
For 2 people or families with children, the apartment is ideal.
Please note: The bathroom is a passage room to the bedroom!
The apartment is quiet and with the public transportation is only a few minutes in the center.
The nearest train station is within 20 minutes approx. Tegel Airport is about 6 Km away from the apartment.
The shopping center "Wilmersdorfer Arcaden" and the shopping street Wilmersdorfer Str. (Pedestrian) can be reached from the apartment on foot in one minute.
Messe Berlin can be reached in 15 minutes.
The Ku'Damm they can reach on foot in 20 minutes. With U2 they are in 5 minutes in journey time on the Ku'Damm.

Guest access

Our guests can use the comfortable sitting area in our courtyard garden in fine weather .

Interaction with guests

You're welcome to call during your stay , if you have questions myself . I'm always eager to help .


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment.
Please dispose of the garbage on departure and wash the dishes .
A small dog is allowed on request . 5,00 € per night .

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Vor dem Haus gibt es öffentliche gebührenpflichtige Parkplätze. Tagesgebühr 10 €.

Cancellations

133 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juan User Profile
October 2017
Brit's flat is perfect in location. The place is very very clean, well distributed, comfortable. It's a great resource to enjoy Berlin! The apartment is close to the Zoo zone which is key for moving around the city and has plenty of activity around without being disturbing. It was perfectly pleasant. Brit was always available and helpful. She just should try to use English a bit more, at least make a little effort on this. But this was not a big problem.

Francesca User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is very nice and clean. It's near a lot of shops and cafè, and it's very easy to get any public transportation from there. Brit and her husband were very kind as we asked to anticipated the chek-in. I reccomend this place!

Youngeun User Profile
August 2017
Brit's place was great place to stay for a few days. Perfect location for our purposes with public transportation very near by and many places to eat. Her place was spotless clean which was also really great!

Annemarie User Profile
August 2017
Nice flat close to tram everything u need close by. Parking is a problem.

Marco User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is in a nice neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants. We rented bikes in the same street which was perfect to do the city. If you take some DVD's you can watch a movie at night in the apartment. Bathroom and kitchen are well equipped.

Olivier User Profile
July 2017
We had a good 3-day stay in Brit's apartment, very close to the U Bahn.

Amy User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful apartment in a great location. There was even a lovely outdoor patio where we had our breakfast. There are great restaurants nearby on a very pleasant avenue. I would definitely come again!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in October 2014
Brit User Profile
Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings