Skip to content
"Had a great time. Affordable lodging in a cozy condo."

Permit #20180401007Comfy queen size bed. The building may be old but we've done up our condo to create a nice retro spot, near the heart of downtown. 

Permit #20180401007
Entire apartment

Retro Cozy Condo • Pool • Near Downtown

UrbanNashville

Retro Cozy Condo • Pool • Near Downtown

4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Welcome to Studio l Lofts. This unit sits on the first floor of a 2-story 1950's restored motel. It's nothing fancy, but for the location and price, it'll be hard to beat.

• Walkable to restaurants & bars
• Budget friendly
• Keypad entry
• Free WiFi
• Washer & Dryer on-site
• Free parking on-site
• Pool on site! Open seasonally
• Check in at 4 pm // Check out at 10 am

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Pool
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - It's not that kids aren't allowed, but tenants tend to be young adults & at times, it may not seem to be a family friendly environment.
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

130 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Heather User Profile
Heather
July 2018
Exactly what we expected. Great Location... easy lyft ride downtown. GREAT COMMUNICATION.
UrbanNashville User Profile
Response from UrbanNashville:
Whoop Whoop! #TeamHeather Thanks :)
July 2018
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
July 2018
The space is just like the picture. Super cozy and cute. I loved the complimentary coffee, loved the pool & loved how close to downtown & midtown we were. Grocery store is about a 3 minute drive and theres quick bites walking distance nearby. The space was clean & extremely cozy…
UrbanNashville User Profile
Response from UrbanNashville:
Awe Ashley! You made us smile. Thank you for your recommendations and kind review! We'd love to host your stay again. :) #Hearts
July 2018
Pamela User Profile
Pamela
June 2018
Overall, the unit was passable, but much more dingy than it looked in the photos. The bathroom was dirty: the outside of the toilet and the shower floor were filthy. This is small, but they said they'd include soap/ body wash and didn't. I had to shower using softsoap.
UrbanNashville User Profile
Response from UrbanNashville:
Pamela, thank you so much for your review. We trylu apologize for the experience that you had in our stay. We have contacted our housekeeping team, and are evaluating what went wrong with your stay. As far of the toiletries, we again apologize for missing this. Future guest, please contact our office if you see or have any issues with your place of stay. It is our job not only to create a great guest experience for you, but to also resolve any issues that you may have while staying with us. No issue is to small to notify us about. We are available 24/7 and have full team who will jump through hoops to make you comfortable, happy and pleased!
June 2018
Tammy User Profile
Tammy
June 2018
The listing is very accurate! Bigger than I thought from photo though. Our hockey gals were able to all stay in one spot and enjoy pool together. Very close to downtown 12 minute $12. Also about 15 from costco! Yay!
UrbanNashville User Profile
Response from UrbanNashville:
Thank you for your awesome review Tammy! Come back again soon!
June 2018
Leena User Profile
Leena
June 2018
Enjoyed staying here. It’s clean and was as described. Check in was efficient and easy
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
June 2018
This place was perfect! It was so nice to have a pool to relax at, which we took full advantage of. Also, it's in a cute area called Melrose, with a good handful of bars & restaurants that we visited for brunch, dinner, and drinks, and all you have to do is walk! Then, if you wan…
UrbanNashville User Profile
Response from UrbanNashville:
Thanks, Hannah! We'd love to have you back anytime!
June 2018
Cole User Profile
Cole
May 2018
Excellent location! Minutes away from Broadway to the Uber and Lyft rides to and from were very reasonable. There are several good locations to eat within walking distance and even more great places that are just a short drive away. The pool was a great way to spend the day befor…
UrbanNashville User Profile
Response from UrbanNashville:
Thanks Cole! I agree. The pool is definitely a great way to spend your day in this summer heat before heading out later. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Come back and visit us again one day!
May 2018

Hosted by UrbanNashville

Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in June 2013
UrbanNashville User Profile
5693 Reviews
Verified
UrbanNashville is a locally owned and managed vacation rental property management company! We take a lot of pride in providing the best experience for you while you are here in Nashville. Our properties are located in very convenient and popular areas of Nashville from the heart …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings