Veranda e giardinoVeranda
Casa e giardino in borgo medievale
Hosted by Elisabetta
Elisabetta is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
An old converted stone cottage in a cottage, a refined modern setting in a medieval village. The living room has a veranda that connects it to the garden, the bedroom is upstairs with service; The sofa becomes a bed.
translated by Google

Un vecchio capanno in pietra trasformato in cottage, un raffinato ambiente moderno in un borgo medievale. Il soggiorno ha una veranda che lo collega al giardino, la camera da letto è al piano superiore con servizio; il divano si trasforma in letto.


Amenities
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
António User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is well renovated and it has a beautiful back garden to enjoy breakfast or a late evening drink. When we got there there was some fruit, coffee and biscuits waiting for us which was very appreciated. Also, thank you Elisabetta for the coffee on departure!

Manuel User Profile
August 2017
Host cordialissimo. Appartamento bellissimo e super funzionale. Tutto come da descrizione e fotografie.

Sabine User Profile
February 2017
Elisabettas Wohnung in Montieri ist wunderhübsch und war selbst jetzt im Februar gemütlich warm. Elisabetta war reizend und hilfsbereit. Es war ein bischen schwierig die Adresse zu finden in dem alten Staedtchen. Aber die Lage mit Blick über das ganze Tal war traumhaft! Es wäre schön gewesen wenn es WLAN gegeben hätte, sonst hatten wir aber wirklich alles was wir brauchten und mehr!

Giovanni User Profile
August 2016
L'appartamento è davvero carino e ben curato ed Elisabetta con suo marito sono stati molto ospitali. Lo consiglio vivamente!!

Florence, ItalyJoined in November 2014
Elisabetta User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings