kitchen (washing machine/dish washer/ microwave),b/fast area

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious bungalow set in its own garden, private access overlooking quaint Layeia village which is situated in the foothills of the Troodos mountains, experience traditional Cypriot life-style in the pristine un-spoilt natural setting.

The space

un-spoilt area where Nature can be enjoyed, little light pollution, good chance to go bird watching, butterflies, orchids

Guest access

swimming pool set in its own garden

Interaction with guests

on a daily basis if required

Other things to note

good place to go hiking or do biking tours


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 58
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM

Respect local village life , no smoking inside premises, children need to be under adult supervision when using the pool at all times


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2014
Loni User Profile

Enjoy meeting people from all corners of the globe. Here to share our beautiful village life with nature lovers and guests that like exploring Cyprus with its varied history and culture. Would love to help along the way and am always open to questions or requests. Please let me know if my husband Michael and I can assist you while you are staying with us and we shall try our very best to be of help. We love traveling specially to Denmark where we prefer to stay in self-catering accommodation. As we are both good cooks we entertain our friends often .

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings