Lareira
Rch/A ERICEIRA SURF AND YOGA HOLIDAYS
Hosted by Paula
Paula is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Want to spend some fantastic days in Ericeira? Just a few minutes from Ribeira de Ilhas - "Natural World Surfing Reserve" - Convent of Mafra and Sintra Mountains?
Where you can fish in magnificent beaches stretching for several kilometers? A place w


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Heather User Profile
September 2017
This is a perfect place to have a quiet break. 2 beautiful beaches with cafe's within walking distance. The views and sunsets are amazing and the warm atmosphere at the guesthouse was just what I needed to unwind and retreat. Public transport from Lisbon is also really easy. I will be going back again when I get the chance

Chase User Profile
August 2017
Paula is an excellent cook, her house is always clean, and she is very reasonable with arrangements -- especially when things don't go exactly as planned. The property is breathtaking, photos don't do it justice. I really recommend walking to the old chapel at the edge of the cliff over the sea.

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ericeira, PortugalJoined in October 2012
Paula User Profile

Adoro a natureza e as crianças. Adoro a Quintinha do Mar e poder viver nela e para ela, juntamente com o meu marido e os meus cinco filhos :)
Gosto nos tempos livres de bordar, pintar, decorar, cozinhar, costurar.
Trabalho com crianças em ensino domiciliario. // I love nature and children. I love Farm Marine and able to live in it and she, along with my husband and my five children :)
Taste for leisure embroidery, painting, decorating, cooking, sewing.
Working with children in home education.

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings