Loft bed in quiet district
Hosted by Dalilah
Dalilah is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private room in a young dynamic flat with 2 lovely flat mates sharing fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Enjoy a quiet district but still get to the Ring by tram in about 20 minutes.

The space

The room can host up to 2 people and is in an appartment where my flat mates and I freshly moved in with new furniture. Warm colors in the room and the nice loft bed will do its best to have an comforting experience in Vienna.

Guest access

In the room you will have a desk. I don´t have a closet in the room, but enough free place to put your baggage in the room.

Toilett (seperate from bathroom), bathroom with shower and tub, kitchen (fully equpped) and a huge living room will be shared with 2 other tennants.

Interaction with guests

In this time I will be on my moduls of the Pioneers of Change, which is a one-year learning adventure on social enterpreenership. My two flat mates will take over the guest interaction. One friend is doing her Master degree in Strategic Management, the other is working in an office, after her bachelor in economics. It depends on their schedule, but evenings should be fine to exchange experiences and fun moments.

Other things to note

I will not be present - my flat mates will handle the guest interaction. In week of november my flatmate is at home after 18:00. So calculate this in your travel plans ;-)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekly Discount: 26%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Requirements: open-minded, friendly and tidy guest - please always clean after using common stuff (especially kitchen equipment).


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juan Rodrigo User Profile
November 2015
I did feel just like in home!! What a great place and amazing people live here! Absolutely recommended, for sure I will be coming back as many times as possible.

Łucja User Profile
September 2015
I would definitely recommend this place! The place is really nice, comfortable and clean. Dalilah has helped us with all the questions about the apartment and how to get to it I wish we could meet her in person! We had great pleasure meeting all the girls (best (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and a lovely sister of one of the girls). Thank you girls for everything!

Kevin User Profile
September 2015
Dalilah and her flatmate were perfectly welcoming and accommodating to us. The room and the apartment are lovely. It was exactly what we needed.

Brad User Profile
June 2015
We didnt get to meet Deliah but her rooms mates were lovely and really inviting making us feel at home in the apartment.

Gintaré User Profile
May 2015
Dalilah's place is nice, cozy and there's everything you need in the flat. She was very helpful in arranging my stay. I didn't meet Dalilah, but her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were very friendly and hospitable. I would definitely recommend this place!

Daphné User Profile
April 2015
I had a great stay here thanks to Dalilah and her nice flat mates. They pay attention to your needs and are very welcoming. The room was clean and tidy but also very sunny.

Katalin User Profile
June 2015
Én egy barátnőmmel töltöttem el 4 napot Bécsben, külön szempont volt, hogy a lakás közel legyen a sörgyárhoz... :) Gyakorlatilag csak aludni jártunk haza, mi igazából Dalilahval nem is találkoztunk, de e-mailben minden kérdésünkre készségesen válaszolt. Lakótársai nagyon kedvesen fogadtak és bármiben a rendelkezésünkre álltak volna, ha lett volna igényünk rá. :) A szoba pont akkora amekkorának látszik, mi pl tökéletesen elfértünk a kisebb méretű ágyon is. A lakás amúgy nagy, mindenki háborítatlanul elfér. Szerintem a lakás elhelyezkedése tökéletes, hiszen pl villamossal 15 perc a belváros, de a közelben metró megálló is van. Köszönjük a lehetőséget!

Vienna, AustriaJoined in November 2014
Dalilah User Profile

I freshly graduated from University in International Business and am now working and involving myself in social projects. My passions are travelling and multiculturalism. I have Mexican and Austrian roots and grew up bilingual with English and German. After enjoying the Alps in my childhood I live now in the "big city" of Vienna, which after travelling in Latin America feels like a beautiful town to me now.

I enjoy spontaneous adventures and have travelled a lot in search of inspirational people. I have shared many beautiful experiences and have learnt that cooking together really bonds. Side note: I love cooking and Food :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings