Skip to content
Double room, great location
Double room, great location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double bed in a family home. Great location near to transport links (2 min from M4, 5 min walk to Coryton train station).

Breakfast is toast and cereal, decent cooked breakfast can be offered for small charge.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Essentials
Heating

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachael User Profile
October 2017
1st time ever we have booked a overnight stay in someone’s house? Fantastic friendly owners, both very helpful and great help! Definitely recommend to stay at Josh’s place.

Unsal User Profile
June 2017
This IS the place to stay in Cardiff! Josh is a great host. Full Stop!!!

Paul User Profile
November 2016
Friendly welcome and instantly put at ease. Convenient area for access to the City Centre. Would stay again.

Sheena User Profile
October 2015
Great location, and just a short train journey into town. Lovely couple and very welcoming. The room was lovely and comfy, exactly what we needed for our stay during the rugby world cup. Very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Thanks so much for a fantastic stay and all your help while we were there!!!

Aisling User Profile
September 2015
Josh and family were great hosts! Lovely home and great room, very warm and clean. House is in great location too, very close to train direct to Cardiff central. Will definitely be in touch for next trip to Cardiff!

Charles User Profile
February 2015
Made to feel very welcome by Josh and his wife Emily.The room was clean and warm and the bed was very comfortable.The family kitchen was at our disposal for making tea and coffee whenever we needed.Given our own key to come and go as we pleased.Good choice of cereals or toast for breakfast,although a cooked breakfast was on offer by prior request.We stayed just one night for a Six Nations Rugby match and would not hesitate staying with this lovely family again.

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cardiff, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Josh User Profile

Originally from North Yorkshire I have moved around a fair bit and finally settled in Cardiff with my young family.

I love the outdoor life; in particular surfing and mountain biking. I try to get out and play in the sea or mountains as much as possible.

Life motto? I live by the 6 P principle.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings