Skip to content
Kitchen ViewPool Area
Entire apartment

Brand New Zilker Park Flat ❤️

Brand New Zilker Park Flat ❤️

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

- Brand new 900 sq feet apt
- Full size washer/dryer, all appliances
- Wifi, flat screen TVs, Netflix
- Brand new king size bed
- Upscale dining and bars on the property
- Walking distance to bars/restaurants
- Luxurious pool
- 5 min cab to downtown
- Personal driver can be included

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Gym
Free parking on premises
Pool
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 2PM

Accessibility

Lift

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Georg User Profile
Georg
March 2018
I had a great time and can definitely recommend staying at Julie’s place!
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
May 2017
Julie was very friendly and welcoming to my husband, me, and our two dogs. She charges an extra $30 for pets FYI. The location is amazing! We loved the area most of all. Great first floor entry, with a cute little patio on the sidewalk. Unfortunately, that's all the positive feed…
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Stephanie, I want to first off say that I apologize that the place was "too cluttered for you" - I do live there, move as much of my stuff that I feel necessary for guests. You most likely felt this way because of all of the things you had to move around considering you did not want your lab puppy to chew up which I truly appreciate. I want to apologize for you thinking the floors were dirty because they were mopped prior to your arrival. And since the towels are always cleaned and fresh I don't see how you found dog hair on them. It is my fault that there was some old vegetables in the fridge. Trust me I smelt it as well when I got there, immediately found the source and threw it out. Very simple process but again, thats my responsibility and fault. As for what I keep in my drawers I seriously don't think its for you to question anything that I have in my apartment and I even ask myself why you were going through my drawers in the first place .... "WEIRD" .... As for the bike, sorry. Its not in the way at all and the first time I've ever had any sort of complaint. If you preferred it moved or had ANY issues at all, I let you know several times to call me. I am always a few minutes away and would have been more than happy to make the situation right. As for your comment regarding my fee for dogs. YES I SURE DO CHARGE FOR DOGS. It was ZERO problem when you booked the place and your words were to me "Perfect. We can certainly agree to that" so not sure why that was even written in the review. Sort of my right to charge or not. If you don't like it, then plenty of other spots around town! I shouldn't have had to ask for the dog charge again on Sunday as well ... Closet space?? You were there for TWO days! All you have to do is move over clothes which takes two seconds and VOILA, you have plenty of space. Just more high maintenance BS comments. I must say, I wouldn't give you ONE star considering you went into my closet and took it upon yourself to use my OWN PERSONAL comforter ... again if you had an issue you should CALL YOUR HOST ,not take it upon yourself to go through their stuff. Nor did I appreciate you using my kitchen bowls I use to eat out of for your dog bowls ... REALLY???? Esp when there were two dog bowls on the floor for you to use. My rules were not followed to leave my place the way you found it. You left my stuff everywhere, even stuff on the floor. Very okay that you don't request my place again.
May 2017
Alvin User Profile
Alvin
April 2017
Very nice place, host was quite helpful and accommodating. Solid proximity to downtown and Zilker.
Kristin User Profile
Kristin
April 2017
Great location, comfortable stay.
Jeffrey User Profile
Jeffrey
April 2017
It's a nice place with lots of things to do within walking distance and is just a short cab ride from downtown! There is street or garage parking so you never have to search for a spot. Would definitely recommend.
Christine User Profile
Christine
March 2017
Julie's place was great. Good location with restaurants and activities in walking distance. Julie was a fantastic host, super responsive and helpful. She picked us up from the airport and drove us to the airport when we were leaving at 5:00am. I highly recommend Julie's place…
Tracy User Profile
Tracy
February 2017
Julie's place was in a great location. We were able to walk to local restaurants, grab a bite to eat and a good drink. Also, dog friendly which was wonderful. Overall, had a great time. The only issue I had was there was an additional $50.00 pet fee which I was told about only af…

Hosted by Julie

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Julie User Profile
37 Reviews
Verified
Friendly gal loving Austin since 2009 so I know the city, the area of the apartment very well and can't wait to meet you and show you around! You are going to love this city!
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings