Open plan dining /kitchen and living area with direct access to garden.Open plan living/dining with direct access to the garden.
Bright Spacious Summer Hill Home
Bright Spacious Summer Hill Home
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

3 Bedroom House in the heart of the inner west in Summer Hill, Sydney. Has 3 bedrooms, 2 living spaces, and 2 bathrooms with a bright and sunny back garden. Close to local shops and only a 20 minute train into the heart of Sydney CBD.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Security deposit is $573

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angelina User Profile
January 2017
Frances made us feel very welcome and provided all the information we need. The house is indeed bright and spacious and very comfortable and safe. The house cat is gorgeous and so friendly. Lovely garden and lovely house in a quiet neighborhood, close to shops and the train stati…

Claire User Profile
January 2016
Frances met with us on the day of our arrival and showed us through her lovely home, which truly exceeded our expectations. She spent the time showing us how things worked (the TV, netflix, wifi), and introduced us to her two gorgeous cats, who were a pleasure, and very easy, to …

Peter User Profile
April 2015
our host was very easy to deal with and offered a bottle of wine on arrival also alowed us to use condiments in fridge, even allowed us to use the family car to go to shops and ferry our groceries home. Spacious home with all we needed for a great holiday, great neibourhood, qui…

Michelle User Profile
January 2015
Frances was easy to deal with and was generous enough to have left a bottle of wine for us to celebrate our stay over the New Years. The house was exactly as described and was in a small, quaint and convenient suburb. We had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Everything we needed…

Joined in November 2014
Frances User Profile
Hi - I am a mother with a partner and 2 young boys living in the inner west in Sydney. We have an active life and love to travel and have new adventures. I work part time in Sydney CBD, like to play soccer and tennis in my spare time and love spending time looking after 2 very …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings