Dining area with desk which is partitioned from the bedroom area by a wardrobeThe whole space is approx. 21ft x 9ft
Large room & separate study area

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large, sunny room with separate dining/study area, city views, with 4 poster bed. 24hr heating/hot water. Kitchen and bathroom shared with host. On the 5th floor of an 8 storey block. North London/crouch end shops & near zone 2: Archway underground.

The space

1970’s built purpose built block as seen on Modern architecture. Accommodation in a peaceful leafy green area between Highgate and crouch end, nearest tube is zone 2 Archway. the bus at the end of the road goes to Trafalgar Square. Ideal for professionals and Students for longer term stays as the price is competitive for what you get - lots of space! The flat was originally used and built as 2 bedsits with shared facilities - so it's very spacious and not your average sized bedroom - as you get a separate study /dining area.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom and hallway are shared

Interaction with guests

I can interact as much my guest would like / needs.

Other things to note

I will be staying in the other studio while you stay in the bedroom/ study studio and share kitchen and bathroom - it could be arranged to have sole use and I go away for a few days depending on the dates. The internet service is with SKY, it us normally good but I am new to their service so I cannot guarantee or offer refunds of any kind should the service be affected in anyway.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Security Deposit $153 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoking allowed.
No parties or extra people staying over. Visitors may be allowed by request.
No pets allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christina User Profile
September 2017
Juliana is lovely and accommodating! Her place is exactly as pictured, very comfortable bed and extremely spacious living space. A great host!

Coriolan User Profile
January 2016
Julia was very nice and accommodating and the apartment is great! Thanks a lot

Nadia User ProfileNadia is a superhost.
August 2015
Juliana couldn't have been a better host. She made me feel very welcome - suggesting places nearby I might like and lending me her hair drier. The room was exactly as pictured but I hadn't expected the area to be so pretty. I really recommend staying here - the place is clean, cosy and convenient. Thanks for having me!

Joseph User Profile
June 2015
Juliana was a great host. She provided me with lots of detail on how to find the flat and all the local shops and travel points. She made me feel welcome on arrival and provided everything that I would need during my stay The Flat was tidy and exactly as described and photographed. I would recommend staying with Juliana.

Aylie User Profile
June 2015
I had a lovely time staying at Juliana's flat for 2 months. Her flat is located in a peaceful area with green nature. The room was very clean and comfortable. I really liked the atmosphere - colorful and artistic! Juliana was very kind and helpful, providing everything I need like towels, tablewares, clean sheets, a hair dryer, so on. The nearest tube is Archway, which is pretty far if you walk from the flat but there is a bus that is very convenient! I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a nice place to stay :) Big thanks to Juliana!

Constantine User Profile
January 2015
I arranged for a visiting relative to stay with Juliana over the Christmas period. Juliana was very helpful and welcoming. The flat was clean and a great location (we live nearby). All in all an excellent stay!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Juliana User Profile

I love music, comedy, art, cycling I also like going to gigs and the theatre. My favourite haunt is the Spaniards pub after a long walk on Hampstead heath. I've trained in massage therapy.

Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings