Great location+free parking 2BDRMs
Great location+free parking 2BDRMs

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great location, free parking! Next to a shopping mall, ruin bar, patisseries, cinema, coffee shops, restaurants, wine bar and delicates.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

This is a non smoking apartment
Please note that usually have 2:00PM check-in and 11:00AM check-out times. Other check-in and check-out times may be possible, depending on later bookings.
Please don't bother the neighbours.
Please be aware that we have to cherge 20 EUR for loss of keys.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
August 2017
Ok flat long way from the city centre. The area is slightly dodgy, wouldn't recommend for groups of girls. Flat is opposite a building site lots of noise makes it hard to sleep. Value is good if you plan to spend little time here

Andrii User Profile
August 2017
Clean place with parking, great location, very responsive owner

Andrea User Profile
August 2017
Anna is a very kind and cheerful person. She is always available and helpful. The apartment is really beautiful and has a perfect location. The subway is 2 minutes by walk, shopping center and supermarket is also in a few minutes walking distance. The closed parking place for the car is another plus. Wifi is working well. We remained perfectly satisfied and hoping to return. Thank you, Anna!

Jamie User Profile
August 2017
A nice apartment in Jozsefvaros. The bedrooms are spacious, kitchen and bathroom were tidy (including a washing machine, which was very convenient since we were making a round trip) and it has a private parking place. It's located near metro station Klinikak, which is on line M3 and has a good connection. Communication with Anna went very smooth and she even gathered some toys for our daughter. Very sweet! The only downside was the lack of an airco, since it was almost 40 degrees in Budapest the fans inside the apartment couldn't cool enough.

Andreas User Profile
July 2017
Anna is a great host she let us check in early and out later on the day of departure (although this may of not been possible if someone was using the place the same day we left) Communication was excellent when we stayed in her apartment, we needed a iron and she dropped it off to us quickly. Her place is very clean and very modern and has everything you need and the private car space is very secure. it's a quiet place to live so you can have lovely lie ins and only 5min walk from the tram although bars and shops are only round the corner. You will not need to book anywhere else I can assure you and I will certainly use again when I come back to Hungary.

Francis User Profile
July 2017
Very nice flat, and useful advices from Anna. Thanks!

Lindsay User Profile
July 2017
This apartment was superb - very clean and well-kept, comfortable beds, nice shower, close to public transportation, and great communication from the host. With four of us it was nice having an extra bathroom. And there's FREE parking! Definitely recommended.

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budapest, HungaryJoined in November 2014
Anna User Profile

I love ice cream, ghost towns and buildings, to get lost- if I’m not in a hurry-, housing estates of the ’80s Budapest, sarcastic humor, the VIII. district of Budapest, the sea and yellow color.
I hate pigeons, wind storm, to say goodbye, cold weather and New Year’s Eve. I’m afraid of birds and clowns.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings