Living room and kitchen in a shared spaceThe kitchen area

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our comfortable and fully equipped 2-room apartment is available during our vacations and we would love to rent it for those short periods. It may just be what you are looking for in your city vacation.
Centrally located in a quiet neighborhood.

The space

The apartment is our cozy home. It is fully equipped with all the things you will need for your stay. It was renovated 2 years ago so the heating and other facilities are in top condition.

Please note that one bed is a normal bed for 2 people in the bedroom and the other bed is a folding sofa bed in the living room.

Guest access

Feel free to use even the instant coffee, sugar and tea we have in our cabinets.

Interaction with guests

I will be available via mail, phone, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and will be happy to answer your questions or help you decide on a nice place to visit when you are in Berlin

Other things to note

The apartment is located on the ground floor of the building with a window facing the street. We have big curtains so you can feel free to open the shades as wide as you want.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: 663
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Please take care of the apartment as if it was your own. We don't want to return to a messy home.
In addition, don't forget to close the shades of the windows whenever you go out of the apartment - The apartment is on the ground floor and we won't want any unwanted people to get inside.
Last but not least, don't hesitate to contact me if there is any thing wrong of if you need help with something. I will love to help!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Madeleine User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Léa User Profile
December 2015
Anat is a very nice and attentive host. Her flat was very clean, practical and very pleasant to live. She kindly answered all our questions with many detail. Thank you very much for your welcome and your kindness. We have spent a lovely stay.

84inma User Profile
September 2015
We spent several days in the apartment. The welcome was very good, the host picked us up from nearest bus stop to show us the way. the neighborhood, but not in the center , is very quiet and well connected . The apartment is cozy and comfortable .

Georgina User Profile
December 2014
It was a pleasure to stay in Anats apartment. The location is great, public transportation almost in front of the door. We had minus degrees and snow which made everything look magical for Xmas! The apartment itself offers everything you need and Anat was very easy going and communicative. Whoever has a problem with ground floor apartments might not like that the windows are straight to the street,but it didn't bother us at all! You have a private entrance without other neighbors. Was really fun to stay! Highly recommended and we will come back for sure! :)

Berlin, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Anat User Profile

I'm a cheerful person. Optimistic and friendly but usually shy in a new environment.
I consider myself to be well organized and calculated.
I love the outdoors and science in general. When I have some spare time I love to paint, listen to music or ride my bicycle in the park. If I have a free weekend I will always try to organize a short hiking trip.

Languages: Deutsch, English, עברית
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings