Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
The community is close to all major attractions being only fifteen minutes from the entrance to the Disney World Resort. Local restaurants, entertainment, shops and supermarkets are only minutes away.
Free parking on premises
1 king bed
1 queen bed
1 double bed
2 single beds
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad
We travel often to Orlando but unfortunately this is by far one of the worst experiences my family and I have had. We were excited about enjoying the pool and got some cold weather that weekend. When we requested to have the heater turned on, we were required to pay an additional…
Response from Orlando Rent A Villa:
Hello Roberto, many thanks for taking the time to review your stay, which we truly appreciate it. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay and would like to clarify your points based on the communication received from you. 1. You are correct, the weekend you stayed was planned to be a cooler one than normal and therefore you requested the pool to be heated. The listing does state that pool heat is not included and there is an additional charge. The pool heat was switched on the morning of your arrival. We are able to see the temperatures in all of our pools remotely and pools were reading a temperature of around 70 degrees on the morning the heat was switched on. When you questioned the temperature in the pool, i advised you at that time the pool heat was 85 degrees in the pool and therefore was working perfectly and the water was not cold. The pool reached a high temperature of 90 degrees. As explained, pool heat does not run 24/7 and only heats the pool at the time the pumps run which is normally from around 9am to 6pm and therefore if you were trying to use the pool late at night, combined with the cold weather, it may not have been to the temperature you wanted but weather is beyond our control. 2. All of our homes are treated quarterly by a professional pest control company. As we are in a sub-tropical climate, bugs do appear from time to time. As you stated, we dispatched pest control who took care of the issues. 3. All of our homes are inspected by our home inspector after the clean has been completed and prior to guest arrival. The issues with regards to the dryer, the iron and the water in the master bath were not reported by you during your stay and therefore if reported, we could have sent someone out to take a look. The dryer and hot water have since been tested and both are functioning correctly and we have not received any prior complaints relating to these. 4. You sent a message via Airbnb at 6.49pm the night before your departure requesting a late check-out. As messages are not monitored outside business hours and you did not call us on the number provided, this was responded to the following morning. As stated by my colleague, other guests were arriving in the home, the day that you departed and therefore the cleaners were already dispatched to start the clean. If a late check-out had been requested prior to the night before, we would have been able to delay the clean a couple of hours and give you more time. Check-out is at 10am and we see from the remote locking system we use, you left the home at 11.01am. Once again, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and hope that we have been able to clarify the issues raised.
Orlando Rent A Villa by Eagle Management are a dynamic and enthusiastic short-term property management company based in Davenport Florida. We love to host Airbnb guests and provide them with high quality rentals at great rates! Our inventory includes 3 & 4 bedroom condos & t…
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.