Skip to content
Entire house

4 Bed Pool Home in Peaceful Setting (1005CD)

4 Bed Pool Home in Peaceful Setting (1005CD)

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The community is close to all major attractions being only fifteen minutes from the entrance to the Disney World Resort. Local restaurants, entertainment, shops and supermarkets are only minutes away.

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Edwin User Profile
October 2017
Great house and location, awesome communication with the host.

Joe User Profile
September 2017
The house was pretty much as listed. A basic 4 bed 2 bath with a pool. We ended up being too busy to use the pool much. The screened in pool area had a lot of holes in the screen which lets in a fair amount of bugs in. Also the listing claims one roll of toilet paper per bathroom…

Karen User Profile
June 2017
Clean, spacious, and very much worth the (affordable) cost! I had a great experience staying here and would suggest it to anyone traveling to Orlando with their family! The hosts were attentive and thorough with instructions. Overall, a fantastic experience!

Anthony User Profile
April 2017
Home was nice and comfortable, close to everything, great distance from theme parks, Legoland and Disney. The pool and home was nice and clean, neighborhood was quiet and people were friendly!

John User Profile
March 2017
Absolutely great place to Stay

Roberto User Profile
October 2016
We travel often to Orlando but unfortunately this is by far one of the worst experiences my family and I have had. We were excited about enjoying the pool and got some cold weather that weekend. When we requested to have the heater turned on, we were required to pay an additional…
Utopia Vacation Homes User Profile
Response from Utopia Vacation Homes:
Hello Roberto, many thanks for taking the time to review your stay, which we truly appreciate it. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay and would like to clarify your points based on the communication received from you. 1. You are correct, the weekend you stayed was planned to be a cooler one than normal and therefore you requested the pool to be heated. The listing does state that pool heat is not included and there is an additional charge. The pool heat was switched on the morning of your arrival. We are able to see the temperatures in all of our pools remotely and pools were reading a temperature of around 70 degrees on the morning the heat was switched on. When you questioned the temperature in the pool, i advised you at that time the pool heat was 85 degrees in the pool and therefore was working perfectly and the water was not cold. The pool reached a high temperature of 90 degrees. As explained, pool heat does not run 24/7 and only heats the pool at the time the pumps run which is normally from around 9am to 6pm and therefore if you were trying to use the pool late at night, combined with the cold weather, it may not have been to the temperature you wanted but weather is beyond our control. 2. All of our homes are treated quarterly by a professional pest control company. As we are in a sub-tropical climate, bugs do appear from time to time. As you stated, we dispatched pest control who took care of the issues. 3. All of our homes are inspected by our home inspector after the clean has been completed and prior to guest arrival. The issues with regards to the dryer, the iron and the water in the master bath were not reported by you during your stay and therefore if reported, we could have sent someone out to take a look. The dryer and hot water have since been tested and both are functioning correctly and we have not received any prior complaints relating to these. 4. You sent a message via Airbnb at 6.49pm the night before your departure requesting a late check-out. As messages are not monitored outside business hours and you did not call us on the number provided, this was responded to the following morning. As stated by my colleague, other guests were arriving in the home, the day that you departed and therefore the cleaners were already dispatched to start the clean. If a late check-out had been requested prior to the night before, we would have been able to delay the clean a couple of hours and give you more time. Check-out is at 10am and we see from the remote locking system we use, you left the home at 11.01am. Once again, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and hope that we have been able to clarify the issues raised.
October 2016

David User Profile
September 2016
Great stay

Hosted by Utopia Vacation Homes

Davenport, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Utopia Vacation Homes User Profile
444 Reviews
Verified
Utopia Vacation Homes by Eagle Management are a dynamic and enthusiastic short-term property management company based in Davenport Florida. We love to host Airbnb guests and provide them with high quality rentals at great rates! Our inventory includes 3 bedroom condos & town …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings