Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire house

4 Bed Pool Home in Peaceful Setting (U1005CD)

Orlando Rent A Villa User Profile
Orlando Rent A Villa

4 Bed Pool Home in Peaceful Setting (U1005CD)

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The community is close to all major attractions being only fifteen minutes from the entrance to the Disney World Resort. Local restaurants, entertainment, shops and supermarkets are only minutes away.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
July 2018
Great place for our two families to stay while visiting legoland! The kids loved the pool and the house was well kept and clean.
Edison User Profile
Edison
November 2018
The house was very spacious close to all the attractions.
Joe User Profile
Joe
September 2017
The house was pretty much as listed. A basic 4 bed 2 bath with a pool. We ended up being too busy to use the pool much. The screened in pool area had a lot of holes in the screen which lets in a fair amount of bugs in. Also the listing claims one roll of toilet paper per bathroom…
Karen User Profile
Karen
June 2017
Clean, spacious, and very much worth the (affordable) cost! I had a great experience staying here and would suggest it to anyone traveling to Orlando with their family! The hosts were attentive and thorough with instructions. Overall, a fantastic experience!
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
April 2017
Home was nice and comfortable, close to everything, great distance from theme parks, Legoland and Disney. The pool and home was nice and clean, neighborhood was quiet and people were friendly!
Roberto User Profile
Roberto
October 2016
We travel often to Orlando but unfortunately this is by far one of the worst experiences my family and I have had. We were excited about enjoying the pool and got some cold weather that weekend. When we requested to have the heater turned on, we were required to pay an additional…
Orlando Rent A Villa User Profile
Response from Orlando Rent A Villa:
Hello Roberto, many thanks for taking the time to review your stay, which we truly appreciate it. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay and would like to clarify your points based on the communication received from you. 1. You are correct, the weekend you stayed was planned to be a cooler one than normal and therefore you requested the pool to be heated. The listing does state that pool heat is not included and there is an additional charge. The pool heat was switched on the morning of your arrival. We are able to see the temperatures in all of our pools remotely and pools were reading a temperature of around 70 degrees on the morning the heat was switched on. When you questioned the temperature in the pool, i advised you at that time the pool heat was 85 degrees in the pool and therefore was working perfectly and the water was not cold. The pool reached a high temperature of 90 degrees. As explained, pool heat does not run 24/7 and only heats the pool at the time the pumps run which is normally from around 9am to 6pm and therefore if you were trying to use the pool late at night, combined with the cold weather, it may not have been to the temperature you wanted but weather is beyond our control. 2. All of our homes are treated quarterly by a professional pest control company. As we are in a sub-tropical climate, bugs do appear from time to time. As you stated, we dispatched pest control who took care of the issues. 3. All of our homes are inspected by our home inspector after the clean has been completed and prior to guest arrival. The issues with regards to the dryer, the iron and the water in the master bath were not reported by you during your stay and therefore if reported, we could have sent someone out to take a look. The dryer and hot water have since been tested and both are functioning correctly and we have not received any prior complaints relating to these. 4. You sent a message via Airbnb at 6.49pm the night before your departure requesting a late check-out. As messages are not monitored outside business hours and you did not call us on the number provided, this was responded to the following morning. As stated by my colleague, other guests were arriving in the home, the day that you departed and therefore the cleaners were already dispatched to start the clean. If a late check-out had been requested prior to the night before, we would have been able to delay the clean a couple of hours and give you more time. Check-out is at 10am and we see from the remote locking system we use, you left the home at 11.01am. Once again, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and hope that we have been able to clarify the issues raised.
October 2016
Laura User Profile
Laura
July 2016
The place was great, the house was clean, spacious, and the amenities were great, the neighborhood was was really nice my family loved the house.

Hosted by Orlando Rent A Villa

Davenport, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Orlando Rent A Villa User Profile
789 Reviews
Orlando Rent A Villa by Eagle Management are a dynamic and enthusiastic short-term property management company based in Davenport Florida. We love to host Airbnb guests and provide them with high quality rentals at great rates! Our inventory includes 3 & 4 bedroom condos & t…
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood