Skip to content
Spacious chest of drawers
Welcoming sunny single room
Welcoming sunny single room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nicely decorated, sunny and comfortable single room located on the top floor of the split level flat. Furnished with a brand new single bed, chests of drawers, nightstand and spacious built in wardrobe. Bathroom is to be shared just with one other person.

The space

Spacious, bright and warm apartment within easy access to the best attractions of London!
Similarly easy access to Canary Wharf, business district and connection to all major airports.

The flat has central heating throughout and includes:
- A huge open plan and well equipped kitchen with all the crockery, pans and utensils you will need, plus oven, hob, washing machine, fridge, freezer, toaster, kettle, blender and microwave.
- 2 separate bathrooms with a strong shower.
- High Speed Internet: there is a secure WiFi signal throughout the flat.

The price quoted is for one bedroom in the flat, with access to shared bathroom, toilet and kitchen. Our spare room is a good size single bedroom, with single bed and plenty of storage space for your stuff.
Although there is no living room, we have huge comfortable kitchen with big table and plenty of space.

You will be sharing with 4 other flat mates.
More than happy to provide further information on request!

Guest access

We would like you to feel comfortable and you are welcome to treat our place like YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME.
Your room is located on the upper floor and has private feel. There are 2 bathrooms in the house, you'll be sharing yours with just one other person.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $1299

Strictly no smoking house. We ask all guests to wear slippers while in the house. No parties, late night cooking or sleepovers.
Treat the place as you'd like yours to be treated!

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Qizhou User Profile
August 2017
The house has a nice location, which is close to Underground Bermondsey. Anna decorated house with shell on windowsill, shared cakes. Davide repaired electrical equipment in time. ......These facts show their hospitality, generous, enthusiastic and so on. Anyway, nice hosts and lovely house with sunshine, tidy rooms, clean circumstance, complete all kind of equipment and tools worth your choice.

Jon User Profile
July 2017
Awful host, lovely room. The room is exactly as pictured, and the flat is extremely clean and well positioned. HOWEVER, Anna was extremely rude and would not even look up from her phone when spoken to. It is worth spending the extra money to be treated as a guest rather than an intruder. I would recommend using this room for very short periods of time as Anna seemed to get more and more unresponsive as time went on.

Lamia User Profile
June 2017
I had a great stay at Anna & Davide's place, I would definitely recommend it for short and long stays. They were always responding to messages and helpful when needed. I spent a lovely month in the flat which was really clean and tidy !

Gijs User Profile
January 2016
Anna and Davide are very kind hosts, they are there for you whenever you need something or have any questions! i've stayed for three months and the house is always clean and you can always use all of the provided services, also the cat Sisi is adorable. The room is on a very good location close to the city centre. a great experience living here! Thank you for the good times!
Anna & Davide User Profile
Response from Anna & Davide:
Thank you Gijs, we are glad you enjoyed yourself. All the best.
January 2016

Maximilian User Profile
October 2015
The whole house was very tidy and clean, the room perfectly fine. Sissy, the cat, was also very friendly. Anna and Devide were attentive and helped me whenever I had a question. Privacy was never a problem. 5/5 Overall ;)
Anna & Davide User Profile
Response from Anna & Davide:
Thank you Max, all the best with your studies :)
October 2015

Marius User Profile
August 2015
I stayed at Anna's and Davide's place for 2 months during an internship in London. The place is just as described and as shown in the picture, the hosts are friendly and open to help you out with any questions you might have about exploring the area. The neighborhood is rather calm, but located well to easily reach the city center in less than 30min by tube. I very much enjoyed my stay at Anna's and Davide's and highly recommend staying with them.

Lisa User Profile
June 2015
[written by James] House was clean and as described, friendly welcome and a short ten minute walk from Bermondsey tube station so an ideal location for my work experience. Would happily return!

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2014
Anna & Davide User Profile
Interaction with guests

All (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) work full time shift jobs meaning there are hardly ever more than 2 persons in the house at the same time. We usually keep it to ourselves and it's is very quiet household, but we're always happy to have a chat, recommend some good restaurants or places to go - just let us know what you'd like to do!
Occasionally we will be away - we like to travel too!

About Anna & Davide

We are good friends who share the flat for ever!
We decided to join Airbnb as we have comfortable room to spare. We would like to meet interesting people and offer them 'home away from home' while they are travelling.

Languages: English, Italiano, Polski

The neighbourhood

Similar listings