Skip to content
1 spacious double bedroom in 4 bed house Fulham
1 spacious double bedroom in 4 bed house Fulham
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have a spare room for July, August and September in our four bedroom home in Fulham. Located between Fulham Broadway (5mins walk) and Earls Court station (12mins), the property is set out over three floors with a spacious open plan sitting room/kitchen and three bathrooms. We have a weekly cleaner and clean towels and sheets are provided too.

Fulham is an affluent neighbourhood located just west of Chelsea and is one of the most sought after residential areas for central Londoners.

The space

We live in a three story house in a very nice, vivid area in West London, Fulham (SW6 1JS). There are a lot of public transport options just a stone throw away (District line, Piccadilly line, overground and several bus lines around the corner).

The house is very bright and spacious (125 square meters) and comprises all needed amenities (dishwasher, washing machine/dryer, 3 bathrooms of which one with a bath), a utility room and lots of storage space.

Guest access

You will have access to every facility in the house, with of course, your own, personal bedroom.

Interaction with guests

We are all working, so you will have the house for yourself during the day. However, we are always up for a chat and have great tips for going out and exploring London.

Other things to note

We have a weekly cleaner.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $299 NZD
Weekly Discount: 22%
Weekend Price $170 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Britt User Profile

I work in Finance

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Polski

The neighbourhood

Similar listings