Charming Double room in Flat Share
Hosted by Natalie
Natalie is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Two double bedroom apartment with second bedroom for short rental. Or entire flat available for rent. Please private message for details. Owner 35 year old female. Clean, neat, quiet and comfortable. Newly refurbished. 5 minutes walk to Kilburn Park and Queens Park tube stations on Bakerloo line. 20 minutes to central London. Local restaurants and supermarkets a short walk.

The space

Newly refurbished modern flat, welcoming and comfortable. Very close to centre of town and a shot way from the trendy Portobello Road and Kensal Rise/Queens Park areas. Lots to do and a stones throw from Paddington Recreational Grounds. All mod coms and friendly host.

Guest access

Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room, patio/garden area.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Security Deposit $190 NZD
Weekend Price $209 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ni User Profile
September 2015
I have booked the room at Natalie's for my cousins in visit. I've met Natalie b4 they arrival, she was very helpful; the flat was nice, welcoming and clean! Unfortunately just the week of the arrivals I had difficulties in communicating with her; which was a bit stressful for me, having to arrange many other thing on the meantime. However at the end everything went fine, the stay was perfect and she was great arranging for the keys! Thanks Natalie ;)

Matej User Profile
July 2015
This was our first experience with airbnb and we really enjoyed it. Natalie was very helpful and accommodating. She's genuinely interested in guests having a great experience. Lovely and very clean apartment in walking distance to the nearest tube station. Wish we could spend more time with Natalie. I recommend this place to anyone

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Natalie User Profile

Hi there, I am a freelance make-up artist living in London and travel often for work. I am friendly, helpful and know London well. I have a lovely two bedroom, garden flat and am a proud homeowner. The flat sleeps four with one bathroom. Single room bookings are also available at a discounted price for one or two people. Please feel free to email me any questions. The flat is great, fanatic transport links and easy to get to for the likes of Euston Station, Oxford Circus, Portobello Road and so on. Any questions just let me know! Thanks

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings