2nd Bedroom (2 people)Private bath & beautiful fittings for exclusive use of your group.
2 Double Bedrooms - Walk To Big Ben *FREE* Parking
2 Double Bedrooms - Walk To Big Ben *FREE* Parking
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Early check-in/Late check-out £10 each

2 Comfortable double rooms for 4 people with your own LOCK & Bathroom!
Walking distance to Big Ben, London Eye, Houses of Parliament.
Close to shops, restaurants, underground & public transport.
FREE Parking
Clean Towels - Linens & Hairdryer provided.

The space

The beautiful boutique apartment make this a truly perfect place to stay for visiting central London.

Only a few minutes walk to major tourist attractions, and free WIFI access in the house and across London underground.

Guest access

2 double bedrooms which sleep 4 people in each with their own lock and key and private bathroom.

The apartment is on the 1st & 2nd floors of a block (there is a lift). Inside there is a flight of stairs to bedrooms & bathrooms.

Its the perfect space whether you need somewhere to relax after work or sightseeing.

Lounge has a balcony (where you may smoke).

Newly refitted kitchen with fridge, washing machine, dryer, hob & oven, you may use the fridge and microwave but cooking is not permitted.

Interaction with guests

I live in the apartment but have my own room and bath, so you have your rooms and private bathroom. Happy to interact as much or little as you would like.

Other things to note

Located in Vauxhall, this area is an eclectic mix of similar properties and social housing, this creates a varied and diverse neighbourhood. It is a safe and pleasant area, where you can expect to see groups of youths, people of colour and people who identify as LGBTQI!


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Please remember this is our home, please think of it as staying with a distant relative, if you imagine it to be like a hotel you may be disappointed.

- If something does get broken or damaged please tell us
- No guests are allowed over unless agreed previously
- Please leave your key in your bedroom when you check out.
- Check out time is 10:00
- Please wash up any dishes after use.
- Smoking is only permitted on the balcony.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight of stairs

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aharon User Profile
August 2017
Charlotte is warm and welcoming and helpful when called upon.

Caroline User Profile
August 2017
Thank you for a perfect stay. I will recommend you to anyone

Rudy User Profile
May 2017
Charlotte and Liam are very nice, the place is super clean and comfortable. I used Uber and to most places and it was inexpensive. There are a few restaurants within a few blocks, I highly recommend "The Coriander", Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepalese cuisine.

Megan User Profile
May 2017
Room was clean, beds comfortable. Charlotte was quick to respond via email. On the negative side: We had minimal conversation with only one of the hosts, a brief hello when we first arrived. The original orientation was from Liam (her boyfriend)- the host Charlotte never introduced herself and was not very welcoming. The WiFi rarely worked. I did not feel the use of the kitchen would be convenient for guests and use of the living room did not even seem to be a possibility even though there are pictures of it in the listing. It's about a 30 min walk to Big Ben and other tourist attractions from their place and 10 min to the nearest tube station. Overall would not stay here again.

Dermot User Profile
May 2017
Very well-placed flat for the centre of London. 2 very clean rooms with comfortable beds and at a very reasonable price. Recommended.

Wenxin User Profile
April 2017
Charlotte‘s place is lovely!Highly recommend
Charlotte User Profile
Response from Charlotte:
Thanks Wenxin, you and your family were perfect guests!
April 2017

Glenn User Profile
April 2016
We had a great stay with Charlotte. She was very accommodating with us for our short day trip in London and very helpful. Glad we stayed here.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Charlotte User Profile
I live in a beautiful apartment in central London with my boyfriend Liam, we're normally home in the evenings from 6pm. We are relaxed hosts, and love to meet people during their travels. We want you to feel comfortable and at home when you visit with us.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings