The garden at the back looking at the private deckEntrance by the sunny deck
Apartment in the green
Hosted by Matt
Matt is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fresh apartment with large sunny deck and private deck facing the garden, with fruit trees and native birds. Perfect for a couple: bedroom with a very comfortable king size bed, one bathroom and lounge - kitchen. Great as temporary accommodation. Two awesome friendly cats as a bonus!

The space

It's a very comfortable and peaceful home for a couple, with everything you need to enjoy your day, from breakfast coffee till dessert after-dinner.

Guest access

You have the whole apartment, two private decks and garden. Perfect if you are moving to NZ and looking for a temporary accommodation for +/- one month, but also for a short holiday.

Interaction with guests

After the contact is established and agreed on the terms we won't disturb you for the whole stay.

Other things to note

The fruit trees in the garden might be ready for when you'll be here. Otherwise the veggie patch will always offer something fresh!


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We like responsible people, clean and respectful of the space. No smoking but pets negotiable.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Moira User Profile
January 2015
Matt's apartment was the best we could choose! We were so happy finding this beautiful place with the green garden. The bed is super-comfy, the WiFi very good, everything clean and quiet. We didn't meet Matt and Gabriela in person since they were on a trip, but they gave us all information we needed and even had some homemade wine for us... yummy :) We can just recommend this place if you are going to Auckland and want some privat space. Thank you so much for everything! We would come back in a heartbeat!

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in November 2014
Matt User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings