Lots of space
Spacious studio just outside Paris
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to the metro that would get you in Paris in less than 20 min, this big studio (40 m2) is ideal for a couple or just two or three people traveling. It is located in a quiet neighborhood. The flat itself has everything you will need to live!

Guest access

All the flat

Interaction with guests

I won't be in Paris during your stay, but I'll be more than happy to answer all your questions by email or phone.

Other things to note

This is my actual home, not an apartment only used for Airbnb.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
September 2017
Emmanuel's place is a great spot, tucked away on a quiet little street with a small walk to a train to take you to center Paris in 20 minutes. We really enjoyed our stay.

Luis Felipe User Profile
September 2017
Emmanuel's apartment is quite spacious, cozy and makes you feel at home. It has all the necessary stuff and a well equiped kitchen. Although it is not in Paris, it has a metro station near that can easily take you anywere and you have the Canal Saint-Martin at a walking distance.

Muri User Profile
January 2015
The apartment is very good, really big and so confortable The building it's new and very quiet, I was well received and everything was perfect for me, I really want to go back!

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2014
Emmanuel User Profile

I am a student in American civilization. I live in Paris but have traveled extensively in the United States (especially in the mid-West) and in Australia. Outside university, I am making documentary films on a wide range of topics (travels, agriculture, games, memories).

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings